LISA YUH FIND PONY TWIN?

36 thoughts on “LISA YUH FIND PONY TWIN?

1. All a dat big lifestyle and di weave/wig stay so…when you a t look like you a live fly, everything haffi fly, sort out yourself and come again!

1. Badmind ain’t killing nobody….SHE DOOOOOOOOOOOOONT LOOK GOOD….her body look 10x past uncomfortable, big, doofy, and LEANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN. Bout living good….please….unnu too easily impressed .

1. Why not? If the pay fully paid for an yuh cya get a cheaper plan… WHY NOT?

Den again, dem too boasy fe true LOL

1. I have an iPhone 7 plus and pays $60 for unlimited 4g with Metro pcs and never had a problem. Tell me why I should go pay $100 or more. Nope

2. Lisa mi nah hate as u a state pon ig but u neva stay rite a lady rose party last nite u dress like u dress inna summer up.yah an y u foot dem look soh inna d shoes u foot dem need fi look bout wen u cum back up god kn my girl u dressing a d party noh ready

3. Hate pan what she lean like and look like plastic in her face I don’t know why when dem do dem body them look so abnormal

1. It looks like Jet Blue extra legroom that you pay for…. Which is NOT first class…. Poor dem… Dem showoff pon what them don’t even understand…

4. Body lean and lopsided like breast overdone them big woman ya do up them body turn round look young boy and mine them on top of that !!

5. I used to love watch kadillac dancers perform & that guy was a dancer in the group. Lisa married to him. Good that they’re still going strong. I think she’s cool, but hate how dem f**k up dem self

6. I’m wondering if Sher DHQ went to the same plastic surgeon because their results are very similar. I like Lisa and Trisha and their grind, but they need to ease off the surgeries fr fr.

7. Him CAH be Pony twin because dem boy deh tek care of them yute mi hear PONY BABY MADA a talk seh he don’t give her sons nothing for Christmas.. Not hers, his daughters all rich woman Erica son don’t get nothing not even a phone call smh …. All this talk seh dem rich and can’t afford to take care of their Kodak. Not even Lisa sister wid the iron body that have a son for Pony got anything for Christmas…. Pony is a WUKLESS BATTYMON…

1. Pony. Uh have nothing to give a soul and these women is who used to mine him so what they expect. Pony is lazy and Wuklis and has been hyping over other people stuff for the 15 years Ive known him

8. What an ugly, hedious and ghastly looking thing!

I believe the majority of women posted on this blog site are suffering immensely with severe mental illness. The bleaching and botched derrière surgical enhancement “nuh mek it”.

How can one seriously look in the mirror, see THAT looking back at them and really think they look good……only Jamaicans.

Invest in a burka for all of our sakes please and thank you.

9. I notice no one said you stole or scam your stuff. Big up yourself. You work hard treat yourself to the finer things in life my dear. Body is a no. Whomever keep talking bout people bad mine need to cut the shit. When its not your friends, y’all talk shit too. People have a opinions just like y’all. Opinions does not=facts.

10. She work yes but also but from scammers husband sell drugs so what’s the big deal he should have stick to the $1 van before he know Lisa dem say he use to drive the $1 van den say him and her deh and him go breed gal and get a daughter and she threatened him about mashing up him duty lifestyle And also say she go leave so a so him married her but him better than battyman pony bout hype

11. Then if Tammy gone a prison dem affi start spend dem money inna de store dem cause a bare scammer tings dem used to buy, that’s all when Tammy get hold dem did a fret sey de police did a go come fib dem too cause they were her faithful customer.
    Lisa need fi stop wid de surgery cause mi hear sey har face a rotten out.

12. Y’all all a bunch of hating ass bitches … she don’t event look bad …. she work her job and shine … and it is call a mule f**king bitch