LISA’S DEDICATION TO CHRONIXX

https://www.instagram.com/p/BcM9wc4njTh/

VIA HAR INSTAGRAM;-Today when you hear the music from Jamaica, I want you to understand that in most instances you are not just listening to scintillating rhythm combinations and melodies. Our music is about mobilization and in most cases a call to action…a feisty and sometimes unapologetic acceptance that WE know the answer…a defiance in the face of great opposition as well as an unabashed resolve that no one can and will ever bludgeon us into acquiescence.
Our Reggae Music is expected to be the platform on which the world will build its future generation of power. For our musicians and indeed all our people, led by our women, there is the need to understand that we are the revolution and the transformation. That regardless of who we are or where we come from, our desires must be driven by a universal purpose grounded in empathy and love to build communities and help our neighbours.
Our missions that must be accomplished must precede personal agendas for the upliftment of the whole human race. We must ridicule personal vengefulness (as we say in Jamaica “bad mind”) from our dialogue with one another and work towards ensuring that when we look back, we will leave a proud heritage for future generations to regard as being ahead of its time! Chronixx you are the Cure, the Leader, the Love, the righteous catalyst and the revolutionary force for active change to people’s souls globally. I felt your electricity from your very first song. You’re the gift the world needed and wherever you go I will follow…@chronixxmusic with sincere gratitude & ❤️#LisaHanna. @jeromeohamilton @debbiebissoon @addinor @sparkiebabyofficial @bambinomusik

11 thoughts on “LISA’S DEDICATION TO CHRONIXX

1. One way of looking at it,is that Lisa is very very sincere.Another way to look at it,is that Lisa is the ultimate famehog.The Groupie’s ultimate standard bearer!Nuh she n Chronixx did a war all ova social media till him had to race her up!!?

2. Lisa do not be afraid to grow your locks Jamaica is moving in that direction.Please make sure Pinacle remain in the hands of Rastafarians forever.

3. Missy wah bi good with the Rasta dem since dem land get took … but after chronixx style yu inna DREAD way ( pun intended) yu a run back a him .. go a pinnacle go siding and discuss wid di ppl dem bout dem land … an low dreadixx

4. Funny…Lisa educated Chronixs about his blindsided view on a matter of national importance who says Chronix wasnt the one who reached out to her and apologies. Should she hold a grudge because he wasnt educated on a matter… lisa saw the influence he has on music and wishes to move on. Forgive forget and live