LISTEN DAH OLE SPICE YAH

YUH SI ANYBODY WHEY FOOL SHEBADA! MEMBA MI TELL YUH!! WHEN ANGEL SEH SHE NUH KNOW WHAT BEENIE AND SPICE HAVE MI NEVA EVEN A PREE SEH SHE A HINT SEH DEM DID INA TINGS TILL MI HEAR SHEBADA ANALYZE IT…………..

LISTEN DIS OLE SPICE SONG…

22 thoughts on “LISTEN DAH OLE SPICE YAH

1. She never say dem did inna tings, she say beenie try look har even go as far as to show har him pencil dick and she turn him down. Thats why him have har up.

2. Yuckkkkkkk!!!!! “Scorn dem” and figet fi scorn harself! She mussi heave di Titanic underneath she, because as per really credible sources, Moses has a nice package and works it quite well, too.

3. Met remember Spice is a known pathological liar! I don’t believe her cause she lies on everyone and everything!!!!

4. All wha unnu want say Spice full a talent.. She a the only female take on the top Male and Female DJ and dont give a fuck and still standing. Good ting she have attitude. a it get her this far. She dont need to change her style. That bring her this far.. People a talk bout all she do is sing bout her pussy.. So does most a de man dem and people a skin out. Rappers sing bout hoes bitches and pussy unnu still a support them. Stop talk bout the woman looks and color and focus on her talent and longevity. Sometimes she really can tone it down but that’s her who the fuck am I to judge her.And I love lady saw nobody cant take her place. but I am not going to try discredit the woman a the hottest right now and she full a talent..

1. Spice works hard to get to where she is..She cannot take on not even a merciless on stage uno fi stop the damn nonsense now bout can take on male djs…………spice jus a learn fi put words together …When I see uno take I feel pity for dancehall because uno nuh do no homework but uno full a words doe

1. a long time me a follow dance hall from mi babyfather use to play sound at stardust ballroom and bamboo lounge till now I am the behind the scenes person for my son who does promotion..that a way before spice even start DJ.

1. If u are and know dancehall u know di male clash a nuh nothing normal…Saw would be the only one that could attempt it but no female dj nuh have dat ina dem not right now..especially fi di older heads dem could never handle that

5. Spice full a talent… people always confuse assertive confident behavior for aggression.Keep pushing mumma… secure your bag. dont answer not another momma bloodclaat. fuck dem scan dem ignore dem.. no make nobody get a hype off a yuh unless yuh a get Pay on a stage show then lyrically murda them collect and bounce.

6. @Wateva, Likewise and in reverse, you confusing hoodlum, hooligan, aggressive, market mentality for “assertiveness and confidence”! “Confident” WHEEEEEEERE????? If Spice was confident in herself AND her talent, she wouldn’t do HALF the shit she did! The funny thing is, she has talent and she SHOULD be confident in herself and the obstacles she’s overcome through hard word, dedication and perseverance; and use it to propel her to the next phase, however, she’s FAR TOO busy creating, paying attention to and being caught in the bullshit!

7. Why spice did have up Beenie man is because when the Beenie Man and bounty saga over d angel and Beenie go married Angel. Spice Mek ah song about it and she perform the song on stage one night when Beenie was there and Beenie got upset and Mek him people dem backup Spice back stage. If you YouTube it you will see it and that’s what caused Beenie and spice not to tallk. Spragga Benz grab the mic the night and sey ah pussyhole things that Beenie man did do to har cuz a entrainment,
    True that Spice always ah fuck with Angel fi years because of it, so when mi si dem do song together mi shock!!!

Leave a Reply to Travel Regular Cancel reply