LISTEN MACKEREL MOTHER

15 thoughts on “LISTEN MACKEREL MOTHER

1. I am waiting to see how long will it take for the authorities to find the rapist and charge him. Mackerel, you soon crash and burn mi luv.

2. Who ever is staring mackerel need to stare her in the right direction. I believe the mother is not one of those careless mumma as mackerel painted her to be. Mackerel is just unruly. The sooner she realizes she will soon fade like the man that said no one cannot cross it. The better she will be. She has a bigger chance getting more fame by making a mends with her mom. Honor your mother and your father so your days will be longer. The mom said it right either way you coming back to her.

3. Lady some lie a tell … but all of us are humans it’s difficult but a mother yu name … if u know u try leave it to God no one can judge … only time and the good Lord

4. Mackerel Stinking pussy muma go sit yourself down and stop bad mind your daughter. Your pussy big and fuck out go wash it spend some time pan your stick self mek you daughter live dutty woman. With her young pussy

5. The lady blind and go from bus to bus to feed her kids… if this is not love a wah? I personally know parents who have them 20/20 and sit at home waiting for hand out..Mackerel I believe you looking for fame on the cost of your mother but if you don’t slowdown you roll life will do it for you.. 1st turn over the man apologize to your mom …let you and care for the baby you only get 1 mom.

6. All a side!! How TF is the little boys father still walking street since he was sexually abusing a vulnerable child !!! This BIG dutty man a sex of a 12 year old blind child!! He need to be exposed and arrested for Rape..

7. MUMA T YOU HAVE A DAUGHTER JUST LIKE MACKEREL COS YOU COULD NEVER WANT BETTER FOR YOUR CHILD IF YOU HAVE ONE ESPECIALLY A GIRL ITS PARENTS LIKE YOU SHOULD GO TO PRISON COS SURE IF YOU HAVE KIDS WHICH ARE FEMALE YOU MUST BE PIMPING THEM OUT THAT IS WHY YOU WOULD WRITE SUCH A SICK COMMENT GIRL GO HANG YOURSELVES COS YOU’RE NOT SEVERING NO PURPOSE BEING ALIVE OK .

8. God Ah God a bet you keeping up with the Kardashian’s and watch her sex tape and you a help keep dem rich right. Leave Mackerel alone Make she survive like Kim Kardashian. A you fi go hang yourself and go chuck inna your mother. You a watch porn and you a pornstar I bet you that you and your children hustle a back road. Old prostitute.

9. Regardless of what the public thinks of Mackerel and her upbringing, there is always a psychological aspect to childhood promiscuity. My guess is mackerel was sensitive about her physical appearance and her eyesight issues, so like so many other young girls, she felt flattered when she was given attention by an adult male. This brings us to the importance of statutory rape. No grown man should take advantage of a 13 years old child with obvious self esteem issues.The other issue seems to be differing parental ideology. Parents must be on the same page when raising children even if they are separated. There is nothing more destructive to a child’s well being and upbringing than parents who have totally opposing views on how a child should be raised.
    Real Talk 😡