0 thoughts on “LMAOO CHINEY MAN FOOD VS MCDONALDS”
Good Afternoon Met/Metters
Funny. I so get him. I hadn’t eaten McD’s in a long time and the other day I said let me go in and have a sandwich combo I was schocked when she told me the price. I said to myself when did this rubber tasting food price get so high? I walked out.
I’m a bit confused cuz isn’t McDonald’s n even bk famous for their dollar menu??Did they cut it out n ur telling me that their main menu burgers cost almost 11times that of the $1 burger??
Wooiii this was funny !!
(( smile )) . I am sure he didn’t mean he going to cook his dogs , because they look like they eating Chinese food too. Well taken care of and fat .
I must say, what a beautiful, spotlessly clean apartment. Smaill, yet spacious .
U can tell he never cooks as well, because his stove is still brand new !
Good Afternoon Met/Metters
Funny. I so get him. I hadn’t eaten McD’s in a long time and the other day I said let me go in and have a sandwich combo I was schocked when she told me the price. I said to myself when did this rubber tasting food price get so high? I walked out.
Afternoon oo…him say if dog taste so good him a go cook him dog dem fi christmas lmaooooooooooo
the alternative pet dog dem way betta dan dat deh nawsty food. DWL
This video funny lmao!!
mcdonalds very expensive .. i hardly go there but whenever i do the bill is like 20+ dollars for 2 persons.
I’m a bit confused cuz isn’t McDonald’s n even bk famous for their dollar menu??Did they cut it out n ur telling me that their main menu burgers cost almost 11times that of the $1 burger??
I only get McDonald’s burgers when they send out the coupons and that is if I’m interested. I am somewhat addicted to their fries though…lol
Wooiii this was funny !!
(( smile )) . I am sure he didn’t mean he going to cook his dogs , because they look like they eating Chinese food too. Well taken care of and fat .
I must say, what a beautiful, spotlessly clean apartment. Smaill, yet spacious .
U can tell he never cooks as well, because his stove is still brand new !
Hahahha I died