LMAOOOO HEAR DAH LIKKLE BWAAY YAH OO

0 thoughts on “LMAOOOO HEAR DAH LIKKLE BWAAY YAH OO

1. Morning Met, poor baby dem wicked fi a cubble im so bad. Di teasing a school a go tun up fi im. The two likkle boys inthe video are so handsome. We Jamaicans are so really beautiful people.

2. Ah swear ah di livin eyewata mi ah cry!!!!!..”gwaan mi ah come”__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

3. This just makes me very sad and brought tears to my eyes, sometimes I really just hate us Jamaicans. We behave like this most time with ours kids and we wonder why people talk about us the way they do at times. What the hell is so funny about terrifying a child and making him feel ashamed in front of his friends. Even though he has ask for this video not to be put on facebook because his friends are making fun of him it was still done. What pleasure can a grown ass man find in doing this to a child, they don’t even realize the long term effect this can have on this little boy. Kids can be very cruel and I can imagine the teasing this little boy is going to endure because of this video. smdh

4. That’s fuc$ery. There’s nothing funny about tormenting a child. Ok so when it start it was kinda funny then u see how scared he really is, at what point do adults think ok that’s enough he’s scared sh!tless? I don’t rate dem tings. Big people jokin isn’t alwYs appropriate for children