LOL DEN A SUH ROBBAS BOTTUM DID STAY?

32 thoughts on “LOL DEN A SUH ROBBAS BOTTUM DID STAY?

1. Lol.. Bobette love pretend that she pretty. I saw her come out her house one day without makeup and was shock. She’s not only ugly but her face full of black spot and rough. Wondering if the can’t fill in the legs too because their body look deformed with this exaggerated hip and butt with bird legs. I can’t believe they really think these disproportionate bodies look good.

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak No sah! This wah more ppl! What a set of fools! With all that’s happening with immigration these fools nah stop walk an thief. Hope u have a mansion full a designer clothes a wait pon u dung a Jamaica

1. BB, they too ignorant to learn or do better. You’ll figure with them all hearing what happen to dance hall keeper of the gate “Big Belly Derrick” they would try to do better.

3. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peeper’s nd Others…..

mi seh a piece a laff’n tek ova wah leff a mi :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

from wrong does to the wrong walk to wrong implants mi weakkkkkkkkkkkkk

4. Kmt, this look like summady stay far and dash 2 bag a cement, and it stick pon di batty jaw.. I find it incredible. That Trump signing executive orders, that can have these people deported. And the focus is the bullshit as usual.

1. They don’t have cash money. Only credit card and store credit. And you can’t use people’s credit card to pave your backyard because it’s gonna lead right back to you…..HUSH. Lol

5. Antony I want enclosed my back porch but is all right, I’ll do it the legal way. Use my credit card and pay monthly no interest if paid in 18 months. Them can’t can gwaan wear pretty close. Career, degrees, and real estate mi rate.

6. Robert is beyond tacky some ppl just caan look refine. I dont care how much Robert pay fi dat outfit she tan real bad inna it and shes just doing the f**king most!!! Poor shoes out fi give up.

1. People wear what they can buy. What’s wrong is to see a grown rass woman wid advertisement pon har ass…worst de batty lean like abandoned pit toilet.

7. I think Shmurda just exaggerated the walk in fun! We’ve seen her out and about hundreds of times and she walks well in heels, Shmurda the new brand shape just doesn’t fit your stature.

8. Ohhhh lord me say when me see robert over IG , me nearly pronounce to rassss :mewek2 :mewek2 first she lean bad like the haunted house over port royal 2 she tacky bad .. 3 everything she see people do she do dam ediot :malu :malu :ngakak :ngakak

9. :bingung I’m so lost of words
    Bobby u nuh see seh di hoody too tight pon u and u look like u have a hunch back wit di hood on like u a tranny weh jus get plastic surgery pon a sex change and u ah run off a hide from TMZ cho
    This is her trying to start a new trend nobody A do now hoping ppl would stop seh she’s trying to be like So and So! But once again u wasn’t original cause Kylie do it and u run go do it and failed miserably lol
    Try again

10. Idk how Bobbette & Jody really mek Yankee Michelle do up dem batti suh
    Bobbette u so rich but u go get a homemade batti from Michelle
    Now u jus a lean suh!
    Di shoes don’t go wid dat outfit and the bag u doing too much labels on a basic attire. U look tacky! Lawd Sweets ah madd u wid her style & trends till u all a wear f**krey now No sex appeal what so ever

11. BUT SWEETS HAVE UP THE SAME VIDEO DATS Y BOBBETE PUT UP DIS SWEETS HAVE ON THE SAME SIZE HEEL SHOWES WALKING JUST LIKE DAT IMFG DISS GAL UPSES WID SWEETS

1. But Sweets video up from 2014 (the one wid di link in the comments). Suh why Robert run go Shade dat. Kmt A Apppeerrrr she fi go shade. Dwll.

12. So somebody can tell me y Robbas square up har shoulder dem n a gwaan so fah lmaoooooooooooooooooooo I laff till I sleep Robbas stopppppppppppppppp lmaoooooooooooo

13. i saw this shot on ig and was laffing my ass off last night

Robertttttttttttttt stop scare we

Tek the hoodie off ya head Tranny – yuh nuh si it mek you look hunch up

Robbbbeeeeeeeertttttttttt you could nevvvvvvvvverrrrrrrrr be KYLIE KARDASHIAN

try again Tranny

as a matter of fact – JUST STOP !!! nobadda try nuh more

just loah out this fashion thing

you ever flop

all the people in the coments are LYING TO YOU AND LAUGHING BEHIND YOUR BACK !!!!!

14. When trying to be sexy goes wrong. Di poor right heel was about to collapse & dismantle from the shoe due to the extra twist & turn. Laugh til I weak

15. Bobbi bless heart all I can say. If I laugh I fart inna tonight people on train excuse the smell,but if unno see what I’m watching all unno ago buss a fart too.. Bobbi stop it please. I see over snap too,girl you doing too much man….. Bobbi

16. Dragqueen fi har ting deh… it nuh set good round a back deh. It look like pampas pah mopstick. I don’t like it.

17. Gal look like she deh pon stilts at the grand finale of ringling brothers Barnum and bailey bloodclaat circus have two seats mi gal

1. Me neverrrrrrrr know a so har battam stay bad like dem tek two stale hard dough bread and stay faaaaaaaar and toss dem and she ketch di bread pan har back lean