LONDON TO HOLD SMALL PENIS FESTIVAL. ENTRANCE FEE, 50 PENCE PER INCH

banana
London is holding a festival for men with small penises.
The Big Small Penis Party is the first ever gathering to celebrate smaller than average manhoods and will be held on March 7th at Rhythm Factory in East London.
The event is “open to everyone” with entry being charged at 50p per inch, with guests being asked to reveal the size of their penis on entry.
The party was thought up by poet Ant Smith, who said: “For too long, men who perceive their penises to be small have been made to feel inadequate. It’s time to stand up and say there’s nothing wrong with having a little k**b”.
Ant – who has also written a poem entitled ‘Shorty’ about his penis – added: “I wanted to hold an event in London that’s open to everyone. I have nothing against men with above average size penises, but to be honest they’ve had more than their fair share of the limelight, this party is all about celebrating smaller members”.

0 thoughts on “LONDON TO HOLD SMALL PENIS FESTIVAL. ENTRANCE FEE, 50 PENCE PER INCH

1. For me! Sometimes I can’t manage de pressure ….I need to protect mi ovaries , Fallopian tube. So doe nada with mi today
        :sorry

1. yeppie mi haffi start because mi waa know what size she talking bout because if a one inch nuh matter how wide it is dat can’t do nothing so honey come ansa deh please

1. Met I’ve had short thick penis that satisfied me very well . Also short (little) penis that has no width and no use to any woman (well for me) . I’ve had men with big dyck who can’t fuuck for noting. Not every men with big dyck are good in bed. So don’t throw the small dyck men aside.

1. So, one time I was messing with this man , a grown man, I was younger than him…so we go it a cop,e of times, he keep sweating me for sex….am like no, we only know each other for like a month, u ain’t getting it. So one day he invite me over to his house (came to find out it’s not even his home), he tried to have have sex with me, am like nah it ain’t gonna happen! He was all hot and bothered….he said let me look at u and jerk off! Am like fine whatever! So the whole time dude is jerking off I could not see his dyck….am like where is his dyck?! Then he came, I was like where the f**k did that came from?! :ngakak I was puzzled for weeks….I beak my (no sex before three months of dating code) and boy was I disappointed….a grown ass man with a dyck of a child! No wonder his grown ass has never been married. :cd
    As I said there are some small dyck men who can put it down in the bed room and some who can’t .

1. “he said let me look at u and jerk off! Am like fine whatever!”…yuh freak yuh!! :hammer ..welcome tuh di Freak Club :hammer :ngakak

2. Mi nuh get it, is a party only for the small penis men? Bonding over the feelings of inadequacies? Will the men allow their pics to be taken? Dem shuda call it small penis men and the women who love them. And have little willie and honeyboo be the hosts.

3. Dose short hood men wid width tear phuck’n sheets…a waan send wan de plane ticket fi guh ova England deh cuz a balls and Clit dat pusc av, time dem mada spend tretch dem neck suda tretch dem penis into hood kmft

4. I have date a man one time with 10 inch. But he couldn’t stay up no more then 5-8minutes.that piss me off.my man now have about 7 and I’m comfortable with it.

5. Special Invitation to d Waterhouse Don dem whe carry small dick, mussi d coolie inna dem mek dem dick so sssmall, koo pon dem tu whe luv run dung ooman n dem not packing

6. Meez going, cause di pardy gonna be full of JMG ladies. Every day they come here and declare there dislike of BIG dick (except for Tawkchuet). Please wear ID ladies!!