He is a repeat offender unless this is the same pic from a couple years back…too much hanging out with Skatta obviously rubbing off pon Gyptian! :malu2 :hoax2
:alay :ngakak :ngakak :sup2: :repost2 :takut :hoax2 :hotrit …nah I’m not Richie Feelings but is just last week I heard him and Skatta have a longstanding running beef…abt what I don’t know, do you know what’s the beef!!??
then these mother fuckers gonna say they want a real black princess, well real black princess nuh need no man that have identity crisis. mi hear say him nasty too u see and full a things. him favor crebe crebe
WHAT is this !!? I am so confused by these dreadies wey nuh ready. @____@
shi NOT so sexy eeeh!
What ever happened to our brothers in Jamaica from bald head to Rasta man confused in 2020 dressing.
Lol met is something else
Looking like a hooker at the point!
You mean back road? Him
Truly fava back road sketel. :ngakak
He is a repeat offender unless this is the same pic from a couple years back…too much hanging out with Skatta obviously rubbing off pon Gyptian! :malu2 :hoax2
Yardielovethug aka Richie Feelings is that you?
:alay :ngakak :ngakak :sup2: :repost2 :takut :hoax2 :hotrit …nah I’m not Richie Feelings but is just last week I heard him and Skatta have a longstanding running beef…abt what I don’t know, do you know what’s the beef!!??
Yow him look like them gal a back road fi true
Rasta dem get tight nowadays like them a use them hair to hide them freaky life
Yuh love my name huh?
Gypsy wid di wrangup stanup loll
then these mother fuckers gonna say they want a real black princess, well real black princess nuh need no man that have identity crisis. mi hear say him nasty too u see and full a things. him favor crebe crebe
Ghetto coloring book to abc .. a wah dis ??? Se it ain’t so