LOOK AT HIM TUH ( WE MISSED THIS)

12 thoughts on “LOOK AT HIM TUH ( WE MISSED THIS)

1. This duty nasty rapist! The bullet should have went to his head or his dyck. Look how much willing woman deh a yaad, but him rather rape to get some. If him did get the chance fe rape the lady, maybe he would’ve killed her.

1. Bless up Honeybee ,

According to the official reports,he indeed raped both women.He placed the gun on the bed while raping the 2nd woman and the first rape victim took it up and shot him in a scuffle .

1. Thank you. When it he news was first reported on the radio, I didn’t heard the part where he raped the women . I thought he attempted to raped her.

2. Him guh fi rob but chu him nuh get nuh money want pussy instead. Dam ediat. Stay focus. Yu edda did waan work, rob or pussy but yu mix up everything inna one. A good to rass. Sarry sey di woman neva shoot aff him hood.

3. There is a lot of cover up going on first of all the firearm that they said he stole belonged to a Jamaican guest. It is illegal to travel from the usa to Jamaica with a gun and he was employed to riu for a long time and the owner of the firearm is involved with one of the ladies. Hmmm but riu workers afraid to talk

1. GM Anon,

Not sure what lot of cover up u refer to but I note you have incorrectly stated stuff that are far from factual.IT is PERFECTLY LEGAL to carry a licensed firearm to Jamaica. Google it…Seet ya…

Can you take a gun on an international flight?
      You may transport unloaded firearms in a locked hard-sided container as checked baggage only. Declare the firearm and/or ammunition to the airline when checking your bag at the ticket counter. The container must completely secure the firearm from being accessed. Locked cases that can be easily opened are not permitted.
      Transporting Firearms and Ammunition | Transportation …

HE was NOT employed to RIU for a long time..by his own account it was 3days..in fact he wasn’t even employed by RIU but rather he works for a entertainment group contracted to provide dancers etc by RIU.

The owner of the firearm is cooperating with the police and the Firearm Licensing Agency to the extent of the info release to the public..HE is NOT involved with any of the ladies.The Rapist through his lawyer claims they all recently met n planned a foursome not 3some.

It’s always ideal when you come on Pinkwall that one provides receipts or a basis for arriving at certain conclusion…but don’t ever come on here n present what u feel n think as the truth when the facts are readily available..nutten is wrong with saying “u know mi feel sey a Suh this or that guh”…then u will have all rights to chat any fart as yuh opinion.

4. threesome gone wrong? as for transporting weapons, you can only transport if there is a reciprocity between states and if you properly plan and obtain the correct paper work to transport the firearm in LOCKED case or luggage where the key is on your person. SO yes it is quite legal. so you tell me now wid aall of dem white ladies who want them groove back.. all willing fi pay, him really go rape people? please tell me there is more to this.