LOOK ERE NUH MAN……………DIS FOOTA TING GONE FROM YEAR BEFORE LAST

FOOTA

4 minutes ago
Details
Hi I have concealed my identity but I was a close friend of foota hypes new girlfriend Jaleesa,
and I have all the information as to why foota hype and Ishawna broke up. It was because of her and the truth needs to be revealed that Jaleesa is a home wrecker and Foota hype was cheating on Ishawna with her even when he proposed to her. Foota hype loves Jaleesa and is about to marry her.
This is the reason why Ishawna left foota.
Foota has some photos of Jaleesa on his Instagram to confirm my story is true. Ishawna has blocked Jaleesa and Jaleesa’s Instagram name is M.ontherocks
Jaleesa is bounty killers ex lover too. & I have photos of her .
Contact me back if you want more info and photos for the story.

6 thoughts on “LOOK ERE NUH MAN……………DIS FOOTA TING GONE FROM YEAR BEFORE LAST

1. Who cares keep your info.. Does hishswna look like she want back the big foot man wth love snore..noooooooooooooooooooooope

2. Jaleesa go get a goddamn life u siddung a send in story bout yuh damn self. u see Ishawna business bout bruk foota hype? go luk a wuk u girl.

3. kmt please. He couldnt put on likkle lotion before him step out a di house? di story dry like him hands dem.

4. Mi just a :ngakak a di pawt… contact me back if yuh want more info and photos of the story Dwl