LOOK PAN DI SKINS OOO

19 thoughts on “LOOK PAN DI SKINS OOO

1. The only thing light skin in this picture is the bamboo part of the thing that them hiding from the sun inna. Good morning met

2. Look like dem hab leprosy. Smaddy really siddung meck mawk up mawk up dem skin and proud fi wear dat ugliness around.

3. I would like to ask ppl esp women who disfigured their bodies with tattoos wht kind of future/life expectancy they envision for themselves..i agree with the person up top they look like reptiles

4. Kmft man f**k dem da boy dem crany but if jail never da MI would throw some gas oil in that same basket and light them that’s how bad dem look Jah know

5. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….
    where did this light skin trend came from never see something annoy so much as it

6. Black people are so beautiful no matter the shade. Everything derived from black. From vanilla to peanut butter mocha to cafe’ au latte to dark chocolate. We may have preferences but let’s be happy with what God blessed us with. Me, I’m caramel and just as sweet. My 1st love was black coffee with a touch of dark chocolate. Still love his deliciousness.

7. I also would like to hear from the ladies here who have tattoos all over their bodies…. what are the positives that come from this practice?

8. Two things I find repulsive are Tattoos and body piercing. I don’t like women with long nails either. Tattoos spoils the beauty of a woman’s body…..looks tasty also. Whey yuh sey Yep!?