LOOK WHEY CARNIVAL BRING OUT

12 thoughts on “LOOK WHEY CARNIVAL BRING OUT

1. Mi seh all now Baygon cyaan find a spray fi di gingee fly, an drumma roach whey crawl out an come carnival

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi affi lie dung a grung when it jump pon it head top; me weak!!! The following weak though, weh di rest a dem did deh? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dem battyman ya nuff bad :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. This has been going on for years though, nutten new.. Carnival was always a known media which bring out the gays so 2016 ain’t the prime for this type behavior. A every year supm dis

4. I hope yall notice dem a follow dem gay leader and idol fishy Machy Montano oo!! Volcano and ashes and brimstone fi unno!!

5. Nothing can’t tell me that this explosion of g@ys isn’t a result of that soya milk drink people feeding their kids since the 90s. When u read up on processed soy, it tell you that it has many thousand times more estrogen than the body needs or should have. 90s it come out & these are the 90s and beyond babies.

6. Nothing can’t tell me that this explosion of g@ys isn’t a result of that soya milk drink people feeding their kids since the 90s. When u read up on processed soy, it tell you that it has many thousand times more estrogen than the body needs or should have. 90s it come out & these are the 90s and beyond babies.

Experiments done on male rats show that they start exhibiting female behaviours when fed processed soya.

Know what ur feeding ur kids. Stay woke coz these companies only interested in making money.