LOOKING FOR HER GREEN EYE UK MAN

Hello,

I’m just wondering if you could share my message and video link on your Facebook page.
Basically, I met a nice green eyes Jamaican guy last summer in Chiswick London. He approached me shouting ”yes beauty” but I was in a relationship at that time, so I didn’t really talk to him. He was on a white van parked on Chiswick High Road in London, wearing a blue t-shirt and light brown trousers. He looked like he was working on a removal or delivery and he was really fair skin and very good looking. At first I thought he was a white English guy, but from his accent I know he is definitely JAMAICAN. I would love to see him again. Please share my message and video link:

http://youtu.be/LMKpwme6TD4

Much appreciated,

0 thoughts on “LOOKING FOR HER GREEN EYE UK MAN

1. She still deh look? Lady if u nuh find im already is caz im nuh want to be found, or him nuh read JMG, although dah nuh possible…mi nuh tink dis did up already? si yah lady..dwl

2. Go back where you see the man at around the same time or call where he work at if working he was doing at the time… Why come on here just because it’s popular and everyone is on here. girl bye go find him yourself and see if it is meant to be or not. if it was meant to be you would of spoken to him that very faitful day!

Leave a Reply to tinan Cancel reply