MI DID THINK A MARRIED DEM A MARRIED …..SHAMILEE YUH PRETTY THO
22 thoughts on “LOOKING LOVELY WITH STOLEN PROPERTY”
This boy don’t look straight. He treats her the same way Yardie talks about Apple, like she is just a doll he wants to dress up and comb her hair. He is her stylist and she is his muse! (Why these people spend every dime they have on shoes and clothing. Why?! )
Dem bake an tek out fi cool har face yes.. But she look kina stiff like robot like she a think bout nuff tings.. No something is wrong here..She or he wasn’t happy or something??? Dat day. See like how spice neva like di blue shoes a same suh mi nuh like di purple suit.. What occasions was it? Har hand neva tiad? At least she probably have someone helping her lift it… Like when yuh at the awards. Poor ting did affi. Look dung di whole time a look if ago…
@ 12:05 Pm maybe yuh want to get our attention, well si it yah now. Don’t compare,ugly Rush and shameless wid aneka, because aneka ave har shoes store, and it’s doing well, and she live somewhere good. Aneka had her ups and downs, bad & good, but she’s stepping-up” her game. where Rush live & what’s her accupation, Away from selling those “Apetamin syrup? What’s Shamiele Accupation, otherwise from “Stealing ” & fucking Dat Sadamite Bwoy Byflynest? Anythin Rush A stress out is har “Vagina” That’s all she can Stress out. Aneka use to nice things, clothes,shoes, etc. Suh rush & thieving sham can’t stress har out. Only Rush “Front” shi ah stress out, aneka don’t look at rush neither shamiele, aneka don’t give dem her time. Aneka a theif to, but she’s changing nicely. Aneka is not a pretty girl but her makeup look dam good. Aneka Browning “tun Up” aneka can guh anyweh she wan Guh, not because she might not ave a us visa. Ano she alone nuh ave us visa, not because shame ave har visa. An run off dat don’t mek shi betta dan aneka,she Betta don’t mek dem catch,har thieving Ass, an send har back out yaah like Bob.” Back to Rush” if rush nuh copy amerezy,jai nice,alleyesonjordyc,kendell Jenner,teyana taylor Di Kardashian dem, Shi nuh feel like smaddy…
This boy don’t look straight. He treats her the same way Yardie talks about Apple, like she is just a doll he wants to dress up and comb her hair. He is her stylist and she is his muse! (Why these people spend every dime they have on shoes and clothing. Why?! )
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waah piss up right yah weh mi deh dwl. Dem ago ban yuh lol. No sah dat nuh pretty.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Di way dah comment yah have mi a roll like dog in yah :ngakak no man yuh need a name yuh a waste yuh talent.
Died!!!
Too damn funny. Mi nah lie him suit looks nice.cant say the same about that dress shes wearing..
2 poppets………………..
She looks cute!!!
Love his suit!!
Hate that dress…. guess its some Cinderella shit IDK
Did not care for her dress nor that damn purple suit the scrawny man rocking. Is it me but what is up why her smile is so awkward maybe it’s just me.
Dem did dun her bout her teeth one time. Probably a that
Sound like true…causen seh me go look pon har ig…NOT AH TEET AH SHOW. Beautiful girl doh
Den dem ya ppl nuh know say dem too ole fi a go a prom? Unnu do betta man.
Looking lovely cute couple
Kfab go to work hoe…
we know u lowkey groupie wishing u had a man to stunt with as well..
bunch a clowns unuh be………..
This girl and rich rush a stress out Slick bad bad, she stay throwing shades. Worst her name stop call up
Slick all filtered out and shit in all her pics.
Slick have no man fi herself; she low key taking ppl man years after years….
All 3 a dem a have groupie behaviors ……
They look nice love their outfits, why is it she never smiles tho
Gal teeth dem mussi rotten and crooked IDK
always wondering the same thing.
In all honesty she is a beautiful girl…
With hoe behaviors and a long f…k record
she shy fi show her teeth dem? :hammer
Yessssss Met, Pretty Teif! :ngakak
These 2 are meant for each other!! They are clearly into the same things. Dem match to me
Dem bake an tek out fi cool har face yes.. But she look kina stiff like robot like she a think bout nuff tings.. No something is wrong here..She or he wasn’t happy or something??? Dat day. See like how spice neva like di blue shoes a same suh mi nuh like di purple suit.. What occasions was it? Har hand neva tiad? At least she probably have someone helping her lift it… Like when yuh at the awards. Poor ting did affi. Look dung di whole time a look if ago…
@ 12:05 Pm maybe yuh want to get our attention, well si it yah now. Don’t compare,ugly Rush and shameless wid aneka, because aneka ave har shoes store, and it’s doing well, and she live somewhere good. Aneka had her ups and downs, bad & good, but she’s stepping-up” her game. where Rush live & what’s her accupation, Away from selling those “Apetamin syrup? What’s Shamiele Accupation, otherwise from “Stealing ” & fucking Dat Sadamite Bwoy Byflynest? Anythin Rush A stress out is har “Vagina” That’s all she can Stress out. Aneka use to nice things, clothes,shoes, etc. Suh rush & thieving sham can’t stress har out. Only Rush “Front” shi ah stress out, aneka don’t look at rush neither shamiele, aneka don’t give dem her time. Aneka a theif to, but she’s changing nicely. Aneka is not a pretty girl but her makeup look dam good. Aneka Browning “tun Up” aneka can guh anyweh she wan Guh, not because she might not ave a us visa. Ano she alone nuh ave us visa, not because shame ave har visa. An run off dat don’t mek shi betta dan aneka,she Betta don’t mek dem catch,har thieving Ass, an send har back out yaah like Bob.” Back to Rush” if rush nuh copy amerezy,jai nice,alleyesonjordyc,kendell Jenner,teyana taylor Di Kardashian dem, Shi nuh feel like smaddy…
Duty low life, no man for your self Aneka we know a you this!!!!!!!!!
You is a hoe just as much as Shamlee and Rush. Only difference they are international hoes and you a local hoe cause you dont have a visa yet.
we all know that when you get a visa you coning to America to do the same hoe shit they doing.
Girl your shoes store always f….g empty my friend went twice to get 2 pair a shoes and you store was empty af.
You need to be friends with Donesha and let her teach you how to run profitable business…
Rush ugly, Sham a cute hoe that’s not debatable…
You all ‘groupies”
No Not Aneka