LOOKING MAN FI DI WEEKEND

So Mrs. Krissiidoll really reach way down in Miami Florida with yuh careless self a F%¢k down di place mi hear seh every mon yuh meet yuh ah try fi con dem fi marriage (Edit) you don’t see how you are ugly and fake and phony personality nobody with Good sense will fall for yuh trickery everywhere you go you’re wearing the same tired wigs With bagga fake knock off clothes you don’t live nowhere yuh kotch at people place yuh all over Miami like a roach running from roach spray the poor little 3 wigs you have you post them till dem stale and wann wash before you go find a life and humble yourself and stop running down hype and social-media notoriety and validation your pathetic

15 thoughts on “LOOKING MAN FI DI WEEKEND

1. Link Princess Apple fi har breast links and yuh great to go…forward @realjohncrowbelly fi a perky tits food ya mi Boss!!Sender tell us the real reason Krissii a hot up yuh head cuz i fail to see how her alleged whoring ways impact YOU personally!!Krissii can get IT without apology!!

1. I’m not the sender but you probably never saw this young lady in person she’s very unattractive without all of the weave and makeup I’ve personally seen her at one of her girlfriends house the funny thing about these kind of post and stuff just fuels her ego as most of these Instagram chicks and party girls swear everyone is their HATERS but she’s really ugly she has bad head and bad bleached out skin

2. Kristen Lewis your pussy need a emergency brake your whole life is a fucking filter saw you this weekend down in Miami you’re so fucking ugly in person and your botched plastic surgery walking around half-naked you need to go and attend to your son weh yuh ship Down To Jamaica to your relatives you look like a fucking ants with ass shots and your face look like you ready for your funeral

3. Hello mek me check in in cause me nuh haffi hide and talk. Unu go suck unu muma a me and bloodclat krissi walk out saks and shop fi wi tings dem and nuh haffi post receipt fuck do unu . Bad mind unu life sad nuh all unu doa w arch out people life and mek pic collage send in to pink wall unu lame nuh bloodclat . We nah humble wi self and mi fren full a bloodclat wig till it nuh mek no sense and have har good good apartment wah she live ina and nuh haffi Fuck fi pay rent . Sender u life sorry and sad sound like u wah some a d money u can come suck krissi while she a drain .

4. Since she do her butt all she do is post video of her butt and pics you barley see her face. Every pic she have to show her butt like girl we tired to see the butt we get it you do your batty

5. Anybody who wrote this is dumb af. If u were on her snap u would know better that the girl has her own place she even have up a pic in her kitchen and unu can be truthful and say she looked damn good af. Her body nice af and she does live in Miami too

1. Nothing nice a bout her fuck up surgery she look horrible just like all of the other low self-esteem social media clout chasing woman is sad its going out of styles really fast 15/20 yrs from now majority of the not going to have nothing really to show cause they waste their young lives sleeping around and case the illusion of securing the BAG and designer stuff she doesn’t look natural in any way way but fake is the new beautiful in this generation day and age

1. No mind sharp she’ll be soon going back cause she’s willing to do anything from selling her pussy to scamming to selling drugs just to maintain her fake image KRISSIIDOLL Beware your a prime candidate for ICE/HOMELAND SECURITY NO PAPERS IN TRUMP OFFICE Miami ppl love hit the hotline and get rid of ppl

6. SENDER STOP WATCH OUT THE GAL PUSSY……………….

ALWAYS THE BITTER, SAD HOE CALLING ANOTHER GAL HOE.

THE GAL CAN DO ANYTHING SHE WANT WITH HAR FRONT…. JUST MEK SURE U NAH WALK N FUCK DOWN THE PLACE LIKE HER.

SHIT TOO MUCH PUSSY WATCHING N YOU NOT THE GAL MAN.

7. Krissi need to go back to har yard Farrin anuh if yu den a how she a beg har mumma money yu fi a gi yu mumma money fuck out like dawgg fava dead ina real life how it guh krissi?????? Yu live a goddess yard unu sell front lik a 9-5