LOOP NEWS SEH A 6 PPL GET CHARGED NOW WID PBOY KILLING

The East Kingston police have laid charges against three more persons, including another relative of incarcerated gangster, Christopher ‘Dudus’ Coke, in relation to the murder of another gangster, Patrick ‘P Boy’ Davis.

Those latterly charged are Lanchester Coke, otherwise called ‘Bamma T’; David Biggs, otherwise called ‘Alien’; and Wayne Page, otherwise called ‘Ratty’.

The police said Lanchester, who fled the island shortly after Davis’ death on March 12, but returned last Sunday, along with Biggs, were charged on Wednesday, while Page was charged on Friday, all with murder and conspiracy to murder.

They join Leighton ‘Livity’ Coke, Christopher ‘Titti Man’ Coke Jnr, brother and son of ‘Dudus’; and a female, Lesha Jones, who were all earlier charged with murder and conspiracy to murder in connection with Davis’ death.

The deceased was the leader of the Denham Town-based Screamers gang, which has been locked in an intense, ongoing feud with rival gangsters from Tivoli Gardens.

Davis had reportedly influenced a group of gangsters from Denham Town to mount opposition to the ‘rule of law’ that was said to have been imposed on West Kingston, including Denham Town, by enforcers from Tivoli Gardens.

Investigators said a woman lured Davis to a hotel in Kingston, where he was held shot dead, and his body placed in the trunk of a motor vehicle, and later dumped in the Bournemouth Beach area of Rockfort in East Kingston.

All six accused persons are to appear in court on Monday.

3 thoughts on “LOOP NEWS SEH A 6 PPL GET CHARGED NOW WID PBOY KILLING

1. MS Met now ratty got charge they are weeping and wailing them naw respond.to what loop news saying I tell them how is my cousin more to come I am here to speak up against him you kill my dear friend pie

2. Admiring the persistence you put into your website and in depth information you present.
    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted
    rehashed information. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked
    your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.