LOOSEN UP ADVICE

4 thoughts on “LOOSEN UP ADVICE

1. My girl if yah go fuck the man and it look like yuh mind made up so what advice you need more than use a condom and go full joy your self, Stop worry about who yah fuck inna these time just nuh tek up nuh man weh controlling weh love beat and weh mean. And that is my honest opinion. Stop live fi people and fuck and feel happy and if you want to take it further go ahead, who say you have to wait fi fuck because whether now or 10 yrs if a man get the pussy and want to stay a fi him choice so live yuh rass life and hold on pon the other race because it might be swift.

2. Lady do not meet up with people from the internet, 90% of them are psychopaths. But if you must, please continue to meet in public places and let someone know at all times when you are going to meet with them..Good luck with getting your groove on.

3. loosen up is another name for turning into a whore, find a decent man and dont become the town mattress.