LORD HELP US..WILL SOMEONE PLEASE CONFIRM!

0 thoughts on “LORD HELP US..WILL SOMEONE PLEASE CONFIRM!

1. somebody anybody come tell we what is going on so a true di ppl dem did a talk say she obeah the ppl dem baby!!! no sah

2. Hoobacamba caabacabaa science agen unnu tawk fast plssssss cause this cantttt b real pray n repeat every psalms whey mi know by heart while mi a drink a bakkle a holy water + + +

3. Metty, is who that? Samar, read this aloud:
    Psalm 27
    1 The Lord is my light and my salvation
    whom shall I fear?
    The Lord is the stronghold of my life
    of whom shall I be afraid?
    2 When the wicked advance against me
    to devour[a] me,
    it is my enemies and my foes
    who will stumble and fall.
    3 Though an army besiege me,
    my heart will not fear;
    though war break out against me,
    even then I will be confident.
    4 One thing I ask from the Lord,
    this only do I seek:
    that I may dwell in the house of the Lord
    all the days of my life,
    to gaze on the beauty of the Lord
    and to seek him in his temple.
    5 For in the day of trouble
    he will keep me safe in his dwelling;
    he will hide me in the shelter of his sacred tent
    and set me high upon a rock.
    6 Then my head will be exalted
    above the enemies who surround me;
    at his sacred tent I will sacrifice with shouts of joy;
    I will sing and make music to the Lord.
    7 Hear my voice when I call, Lord;
    be merciful to me and answer me.
    8 My heart says of you, “Seek his face!”
    Your face, Lord, I will seek.
    9 Do not hide your face from me,
    do not turn your servant away in anger;
    you have been my helper.
    Do not reject me or forsake me,
    God my Savior.
    10 Though my father and mother forsake me,
    the Lord will receive me.
    11 Teach me your way, Lord;
    lead me in a straight path
    because of my oppressors.
    12 Do not turn me over to the desire of my foes,
    for false witnesses rise up against me,
    spouting malicious accusations.
    13 I remain confident of this:
    I will see the goodness of the Lord
    in the land of the living.
    14 Wait for the Lord;
    be strong and take heart
    and wait for the Lord.

4. Dat gyal BARABAS (yes di name a di thiefT dem did fi crucify wid Jesus. What wickedness, a mussi Haiti shi a go go bury who n what she fi finish bury.
    God naah sleep. Yes u new name fit u BARABAS!!!!

5. Mi read di part weh blow send wid shower gift, but mi miss di part wid the baby born an haffi deh ah hospital :bingung People people please tuh come back an talk do tings….

1. Yawdy, it seems like that girl only pick on weak fences, people she know she can intimidate…mek she gwaan man….

6. Di devil very busy a steal souls…God if u nuh busy, stop fi a minute cause u needed…Evil is as real as Aids and Cancer…

7. SO SENDAH YU NAH GIVE UP THE VOODOO PRIEST INFO.. MI HAVE A GOAT YAH WEH BELONG TO MI NEIHBAH WEH NUH STOP NAM DUNG ME ROSE GARDEN. MI ALL TRY POISON THE F**KA BUT END UP KILL MI PITTUNIA

1. Nuh poison di goat Heiniken. Lure him inna yuh yard, an kip dance wid di mannish wata an curry goat offa him :ngakak. Cah if ah yuh ah feed him den him belongs tuh yuh.

2. Heineken, yuh neva hear bout curry goat??_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

8. Don’t know these folks, but after reading the comments, I’ll just say some people are too superstitious. I’ve known too many cases where people are seriously ill and they blame it on obeah. ..smh. One girl had diabetes, never knew it, she said her boyfriend babymom messed her up, she developed gangrene lost her foot,next dude had brain tumor, said his co worker obeah him, he died. All I’m saying seek medical attention and stop wasting money on these con artist’s fooling y’all about Obeah.

9. Bobby the hole u dig u shall fall into it .. Time is longer than rope , god no like ugly and y very ugly dirty hands

10. @Jules Obeah is as real as the breathe you take. These ppl get gifts but use it for evil purposes. For the baby staying in d hospital it can be many reasons. I work in Labor and Delivery and it could be that the baby swallowed nuff amniotic fluid or the the babys apgar is low, or the baby have problem during delivery. It could be many factors. If the baby sick and no doctor caan find anything wrong den yes some kind of evil is present. Mnl pon dem dancehall ppl dere, d whole a dem a fren bcuz mi neva know say babyshower tun dancehall party. No wonder so much spirit can follow backa d ooman wid d belly. kmt. Tired a d whole a dem now.

11. Robert you better stop working obeah because it looks like someone is throwing it right back at you. You stay baddddddddddddd!!!1

Leave a Reply to Prettynikki Cancel reply