LOUIE FAGAN WANTED FOR ATTEMPTED MURDER AND MALICIOUS DESTRUCTION OF PROPERTY

Louie Fagan is allegedly trying to kill his child’s mother and mother-in-law and setting fire to their house in Seaview Gardens on Monday of this week. Louie is said to live in Trelawny and has family in Spanish Town

omg1

omg2

omg3

omg5

omg6

omg7

omg11

omg12

omg13

omg14

omg15

omg16

Hi I don’t know if you can help me,my sister baby father try to suffocate my mother with a pillow and stab up my sister and set the house on fire and now he’s on the run and we are trying to find out is where about so that the police can arrest him before he attack my family member again. I want to now if you can share is photo and a video of the house and picture plz.

9 thoughts on “LOUIE FAGAN WANTED FOR ATTEMPTED MURDER AND MALICIOUS DESTRUCTION OF PROPERTY

1. Where in Trelawny is he from? Looks like somebody I use to go school with in Trelawny but the picture quality isn’t great

2. What the f**k is wrong with these men? Such an horrible act. And the girl in picture looks very familiar. Anyways hope the police catch this criminal before he do something worse.

3. Hey ms lady a hope afta all this u nuh go back to him eno.. because one lickle phone call wid some sweet argument an u kin go ketch a fire again fi di ole nastiness. And talk seh but mi love him…

4. NEEDLEYE101 :thanks2 You think a rass lie you a tell? Hope after him nearly kill she and har madda, she dont take him back because as you said, dem love talk bout dem love dem johncrow yah. Plus him wi gwaan like him want to bad her up ’cause the f**ka look evil. She affi go get one bottle a monkey lotion and one ice pick fi di dogshit.

5. Maybe that is the reason why he tried to kill them, because she don’t want his chicken looking ass, can’t see his pic clear, but his stance alone disturb me. Hope they catch his scanky looking ass. And if it’s the other way around she better not take him back.

6. The evil this man has done to the mother of his child and her mother, what he does affects his child and he did it with no care in his heart for his own child… He could of killed an entire family… His bitter for I do not know what and why he would want to harm the women he had a child with and her family, men need to learn to move on and stop making their ego play a role on the evil that they do to others… I hope that he is caught and that his not able to hurt them again… God please protect this family from the evil of this man and that the police catches him fast. Amen