LOVELY DONATION BUT THIS IS TACKY

11312852_1620556078185794_6345909334670359150_o
11289400_1620556574852411_4961063035894692186_o-2

Peter Bunting donated a bus-shed to his constituent in Beltline, Knockpatrick earlier this week. Hey world…you now know , Minister Peter Bunting donated a well constructed bus-shed!

0 thoughts on “LOVELY DONATION BUT THIS IS TACKY

1. This is a joke, with all that needs to be done a dis him build, what about a clinic for poor people children or a computer lab to educate the children. Me hate dem cos dem a tek people fi Ediat.

2. Empty barrel mek de most noise. What the hell is this message saying?……..that wah?…….that Peter have something positive to contribute to be worthy of media?……and wey him fe solve, all now him can’t solve it yet?……Oh, please

3. See thats why the country a go in one down direction . same old tactic from the people in the past . in the 1960s. buy mi a lb of rice mi vote for u , in the 1970s buy mi a 38 special mi and mi fambily vote for you . in the 1990s give me clearance at the wharf and me , mi fambily , plius mi force the whole garrison fi vote fi you all 20 time on on election day. OLD DOG TEACH THE YOUNG POWER HUNGRY DEVIL DEM THE SAME OLD TRICKS. no hope fi mi little country in the near future WATER FORM AT MI EYE. the ugly yellow water paint dont even line up right. I WOULD LOVE TO SEE THE BILL HIM CLAIM HIM PAY FOR THAT UGLY OUT HOUSE LOOKING THING.

4. The people in Beltline, Knockpatrick who have to wait for the bus in the hot sun or seek shelter when it rains, will appreciate his efforts. Labourites, like the above posters will forever criticize when Comrades do anything progressive. Why don’t you all contribute to something instead of criticizing the Minister? Big up Comrade Bunting…progress wi sey.

1. Yuh right, they both have “fish-es” and Obeah workers. 😀

But, the PNP is much, much more progressive party than the JLP. Yuh agree?

2. progress is relative since Jamaica’s economy hasn’t grown under their many years of leadership. They are progressively winning elections and good at tricking people into getting votes. They are an embarrassment to real politics

3. Metty dem is ah big dutty disgrace!!!! Why build dis eyesore of ah bus stop when di people dem caan even afford bus fare fi even tan up unda deh and wait pon bus. Fava fart wid dis foolishness. Lick dung dat claat and build a center weh teach dem lifelong skills. Dis is ah slap eena poor people face….