LUCIANO ON THE DEATH OF HIS SON

9 thoughts on “LUCIANO ON THE DEATH OF HIS SON

1. Just 19 years old and yah tell me seh all de yute duh a luk pon whoever did dis and it cause them fi stab him to his death?!?!?! a wickedness man

2. Aye life is a funny likkle thing inno, I think there is a mother out there still waiting on her son or his remains for burial because of the hands of another. Respect to all those who lost a love one….

3. Is this Karma? Word on the street is that he dust out a producer yute. ( it was on here last year I think, he owed the guy money and then the guy asked him hit his money the artist made his friends beat up the yute. The yute saw him after and beat him up,shortly after that incident occurred the guy disappeared, never to be seen again)
    Met can put link to post if she remember also there is a post on one of the Jamsican news website about the altercation.

4. We nuh pet ppl……yesterday I said Luciano should put some money fawud and you run off yuh mouth talking a bag a crap and see it deh now the man said it himself say there’s a reward…..don’t read jus to reply…read to understand

5. Okay, I see.. So there saying Luciano son is responsible for the killing of another whom he owed funds to. They had a fight and now the person is missing??? So this sounds like pay back? Life for life??? If this is what happened then this matter isnt over…. There is more bloodshed to come and Mr. Luciano needs to be careful! When will it stop LORD? I am sure he knows his son isnt a saint he knows his child name has been called in that young guy’s death because we all know he is not alive and well, dont we?

6. Ps
    government you misunderstood.The father owed the money not the son. The father put out the order not the son.