LYRIC A NEVA WE ONE OO-LYRIC JAMAICAN MAKE UP ARTISTE MADE INTERNATIONAL CATFISH LIST

BOSSIP SEH;-Angles, Filters & Deception: A Gallery Of The Catfishiest Chicks On The ‘Net, Pt. 2 : powerfulsorcery –
BUT MI WAA KNOW WHY DI JAMAICAN GIRL PAN BOSSIP NUH STOP TRANSPORT DI PEOPLE DEM FROM OUR LOCAL BLOGS TO BOSSIP? LAWD MAN
powerfulsorcery1-Optimized

0 thoughts on “LYRIC A NEVA WE ONE OO-LYRIC JAMAICAN MAKE UP ARTISTE MADE INTERNATIONAL CATFISH LIST

1. Damn they wont give the girl a break. Real women have flaws we all c a nt afford surgery and laser treatment. I love lyric’s you tube videos and her music she came on tv real she didnt get all
    plastic out and say she born like this. Yes she wears alot of makeup but her channel is there to teach and encourage women to enhance their looks. THE REAL CATFISH IS ALL THOSE FAKE ASS DANCEHALL CELEBRITIES!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. i love LYRIC i also learn a lot from her,real woman have a lot of flaws,i love the fact that she have,the confidents to show what,she look like b4 & after!! they need to give her a brake! you go LYRIC I LOVE YOU AND YOUR HONESTY!

1. She’s the same person at the end of the day, so that comment just shows why so many of you shallow men end up with, not even pretty, but fake made up, plastic dumb broads, or worse still Man like RuPaul – coz you blinded by fakery.
      All that glitters is not gold!
      Unlike many of them made up gyal, at least she know and show how she really look and doesn’t pretend like others, to be perfect.
      However, it’s hard to blame some of the mire insecure one for running down so Barbie looks and risking their lives for cheap surgery, when all they probably hear is men making comments like what you just made.
      You are not to blame for anybody’s hang ups, but the shallow frighten mindset your comment displays, doesn’t help them snap out if it.
      Women, know and embrace your individual beauty and men stop dreaming about women who look like, or turn out to be, over done ladyboys

3. Lyric is so cool, this is her career…She is a certified makeup artist and does a good job doing it…atleast she is not bleaching her skin like some of those fake ass bitches, also she is happily married.

4. oh lawd now they gonna think all black ooman tan so some gal need a barrel a makeup fi look good suh da man dem out dere a get trick left rite dwllllll

1. Mi seh when some ah dem tek off dem make up, yuh surprise fe si how bad dem face tan…very bad; very bumpy and buff black heads…eeeeewwwwwwww!!

5. She is a beautiful person, so what if she wears a lot if makeup to look how she want to. People need to stop. It’s not right for whoever to put this pic up. The ones with the most flaw are the ones always criticizing others. Tap watch di gal, she a Mek moves a unnu nah Mek non.

6. both of them is her she not using no raas surgery leave the gyal alone is she same one…..kmt

Leave a Reply to MIMI Cancel reply