MACKEREL ONSTAGE

31 thoughts on “MACKEREL ONSTAGE

1. And this is why Jamaicans n others who bash this girl needed to stop. I knew this was her way of seeking attention, and I won’t blame her or her mother because that is the past. Now, they both need to make up and forgive each other, even if they are not best of friends but forgive n move on. Mackerel, all the best and for those who were calling her names because of her eye situation, u may be pregnant now or soon watch uno mouth because God can be a comedian in all of our lives when we least expect it and give us a dose of our own medicine.
    When i see how carnival people walk a dry sex n skin out Sunday, mackerel hold ur head up high n gwan duh u thing, u still young n u will mature one day mi love. Big up urself and we nah bash u girl, more power to u.

2. Can’t stand this gay guy she should never be on a programme like this. Clearly dude has done the interview for views. What support can he offer her. Everyone with understanding sees that’s she has issue however Jamaicans being Jamaicans are using her for their own gain.
    All not lost you are 18 years old overcome the issues and try to do something worthwhile with the notoriety you have received.
    Get rid of all who claim to be your manager only there for themselves. Inshalllah

3. THE POWER OF SOCIAL MEDIA……

GWAN THROUGH GIRL, LEARN FROM THE PAST AND PUSH FORWARD. TRULY HOPING YOU WILL BE ON BETTER TERMS WITH YOUR MOM ONE DAY.

MAKE THAT MONEY GIRL; LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE. WE ROOTING FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!

4. I will not bash the mother… because most Jamaicans parents don’t know how to show love it don’t mean they don’t love their child/Children our culture is just too hardcore..it’s sad for a child to have a child at that age something went seriously wrong GOD help them both!!

5. It is unfortunate that people are benefiting from her misery . I hope they do something to help her, instead of making a spectacle of her to get ratings

1. This is just sad. Keep in mind her mother has her own limitations enuh so mi believe she did the best she could. I don’t think Ladeisha was short of love. I think what happened is that her self esteem was on the floor and she sought that attention wherever she thought she was getting it, we are seeing now. The people around her are laughing and those are the people she gravitate towards. I actually think Jenny jenny was the first person to se, hold on de, something is not right ere. This cant be the end game for your life. Also, I feel if the mother did support the man taking argument now she and mackerel wudda arite. So again, is acceptance and attention from the wider public is what she want. I dont believe her mother is going to turn her back on her

6. Did anyone notice Winford’s reaction or the lack thereof!!??Very telling…like going thru the motions,rehearsed/staged much??

7. Why is Jamaicans so fascinated with fools??? This girls claim to fame is that she’s not attractive and she claims she can take people’s man? And that deserves interviews, social media attention and overall attention here in Jamaica? I bet if this young lady had a bunch of solutions to make Jamaica a better place to live, the majority of the people wouldn’t want to hear a word she has to say and would probably go as far as to hate her guts. If we want Jamaica to improve for the better we have to stop giving the spotlight to jesters and start rallying around the people with ideas to bring about a better day. I’m all for jokes and fun but not 24/7 there’s a time for comedy and jokes but even then it should be a modicum and never the majority.

8. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A swear ano laugh mi waaa laugh but a di run a beat mi cho dammit man :ngakak oh jeez yuh know seh mi naaa go badda wid mackerel doe :ngakak a weak! A joke Mackerel a mek?? dis seerus an mi cyaah even tek it seerus :ngakak mi seh di run hab mi pred whey in yah. Mi affi watch it again :ngakak

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Marie talk di cheut mackerel seerus?? Mi seh marie all a now mi still a laugh.

1. You have the same sense of humour as myself.

I’ve just watched it and know exactly what you mean about the “run” lol

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak No Cassie, sumting can go suh yuh nuh see mackerel watch too much movie :ngakak :ngakak dem need couple (as vegas hudda seh “MeMe”) fi dah run deh lol.

9. :ngakak :ngakak Mi Nuh know why mi find dis suh funny it dus nuh look real :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi ago listen di madda yah man cause….

10. Now Mackerel is Mackerel like her mother said she has made her name and there’s no turning back BUT Mackerel think of your mother who like u is legally blind with 2 children to care for on her own can u imagine mentally how that woman struggles much less physically???? If Mackerel can get pregnant at 12 n lock that secret by refusing to state how breed har obviously she was not thinking as a 12 yrs old, the love Mackerel was n still seeking is not one the mother can supply cause that would be INCEST not to mention disgusting.

Mackerel one advise on the way up if u have to bury another especially someone who cares for you ur descend will be much quicker than ur ascend

11. I believe the mother!!!!! Mackrel is a lil lying drama queen. Gwey yaa…did jus waan have her own way.

12. Why mackerel haffi do har face so . Anyway they need to make peace cause this a turn out on to another dalton ting,who’s managing her tho they aren’t doing a good job they’re just capitalizing off her till she stale out.

13. MACKEREL an HER MADDA BLINDU NO SEE THE WOMAN A STRUGGLE WITH THE.MACHINE..MACKEREL DEVIOUS SHE HIDE THE MAN THAT RAPE HER AN SAID IT WAS A SCHOOLAS…SHE WILD LIKE LOVE BUSH AN RUN WEH AN A BLAME THE WOMAN..

14. This is just sad. Keep in mind her mother has her own limitations enuh so mi believe she did the best she could. I don’t think Ladeisha was short of love. I think what happened is that her self esteem was on the floor and she sought that attention wherever she thought she was getting it, we are seeing now. The people around her are laughing and those are the people she gravitate towards. I actually think Jenny jenny was the first person to se, hold on de, something is not right ere. This cant be the end game for your life. Also, I feel if the mother did support the man taking argument now she and mackerel wudda arite. So again, is acceptance and attention from the wider public is what she want. I dont believe her mother is going to turn her back on her

15. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Hold please! :nerd A red bottoms mackerel have on??? Look here mi naaa badda wid unnu tidday.

16. Well well I was always taking up for her until this point…. yu mean a dis mackerel lef the tin fi come do ?? You have a child that does not live with I don’t believe you should say anything about your mother … this look like it’s act because she cannot answer these questions with « Goodie come out «  and « pl man nice and comfortable « 

17. It’s an act …. mackerel si one a di Oman man weh shi tek and run lef Winford …. wen Winford si mackerel a run him a look if him si any tomato and pot …. :hoax

18. I don’t find anything funny about this child’s pain. What I see or have come to learn via this site is that this is a child who has a child of her own to raise .. her behaviors are that of a child e.g the running and crying. As people, we should be able to see past the behaviors (tekking ppl man proudly, proudly boasting about being an ugly cockroach , and falling apart on an interview ) and see to the problem. People she is a child raising a child ! She is crying out for help! It might not be the orthodox or the way we are accustomed to cried for help , but it’s a cry nevertheless .

Whether the mother speaks truths or not, I find it peculiarly troubling that she refers to her daughter as “that girl” and draws a parallel between “that girl” and her brother who is “well behaved and well mannered .” SOMETHING is wrong there ! Something is deeply wrong if your daughter whom you bred, is “that girl.”