MAD MAN INA COURT HOUSE

Man says a Kingstonian is a clean person and is the opposite of Jew

A man who shoved his neighbour down the stairs was remanded for psychiatric evaluation after describing a Kingstonian as a person who does not “consume sh..”.

Courtney Jones, the man in question who had people inside the court in a fit of laughter, was arrested and charged with assault occasioning bodily harm and malicious destruction of property following an incident in Cherry Garden, St Andrew, where it is alleged he used a knapsack to slap the complainant in her face and shoved her down the staircase, resulting in her pulling out the entire nail of her ring finger and suffering pain and bruises.

The court also heard that the complainant’s iPhone 6+ was damaged during the incident. The complainant, however, told the court on Thursday that it was not the first time that she was being assaulted by Jones.

However, when Jones was asked to respond to the allegations he told the court: “I am a Kingstonian and she is a Jew. She is a Jew she is yellow.”

“Just to be clear, who is a Kingstonian? Judge Smith then asked.

“A Kingstonian is a clean person who does not consume sh.. (filth); we a Kingstonian, we nuh deal with uncleanness,” he said amidst laughter.

“I am not an unclean person, madness is not our problem, “ Jones added.

Sponsored Links
Archaeologists Finally Know Who Really Built The Pyramids…And It Changes Everything
NinjaJournalist
Top Surgeon: How To Properly Flush Out Your Bowels
Gundry MD
At the same time he said: “Madness and medication belongs to the unclean.”

“I see,” said the judge before indicating that he was concerned about Jones and the safety of others around him.

Hence, he ordered that Jones be remanded for a psychiatric evaluation.

“Don’t worry, Mr Jones, we only have clean doctors,” he told the accused.

In the meanwhile, Jones’ brother who was present in court indicated that he will cover the cost to fix the complainant’s phone.