MADA SEH RENT OVER RED BOTTOMS

0 thoughts on “MADA SEH RENT OVER RED BOTTOMS

1. She ain’t tell no lies what’s the point of living in a rent house but walking around in $900 shoes don’t get me wrong I love shoes but priority comes before impressing outsiders

2. yes man run out the old worthless jancro dem make dem go live inna di red bottom boot dem. mommy say every drop man a bring dem quarter a di rent when it due laaawd mi like her. dwrcl.

3. LAAAE! They are laughing but I am sure they will remember dis convo and the foundation she just set up claats and all!

4. A them mother them a talk to so….laughing so disrespectfuly . Funny thing she not getting a cent from them next month. They sound like if she talk to hard dem trace her. Smh mi sorry for her. Smh

5. A one a dem do the video and sent it out, den tell her how she gone viral. It is funny now but there is a lesson to learn from this, for all who don’t know what their Priorities are. He who laughs last, laughs best.