MAKEUP REMOVES YEARS

Makeup is something else🤦🏽‍♀️ Boodie must glad the day did mek makeup. Den wait, she nuh sey she baptized & a wear belly skin? What a way fi seek attention. Shooter, next baby mada nicer tho

14 thoughts on “MAKEUP REMOVES YEARS

1. Screenshots from videos always make ppl look distorted. She doesn’t seem like an ugly woman to me. Yes she looks younger with the makeup but still not bad looking to me. IJS

2. HAVE NO CLUE WHO THIS LADY IS BUT… NOT EVERYONE LOOKS LIKE A GHOST WITHOUT MAKEUP..

TALK TO ME WITH MY NICE CLEAN SKIN….. GREATFUL MI HAVE ALL FULL EYEBROWS AND LASHES TOO.

NO SHADE!

3. She’s not bad looking to me, and make up should definitely be worn by older women, young people should be able to go out without makeup and filter, and I don’t know why this new generation can’t go without makeup and filters, but this woman is far from ugly.

4. Every woman tries to look her best when she steps out of the house. Makeup can’t help you if you don’t have a good face to begin with, she has a good face with good bone structure and the makeup enhances that. Keep looking your best when you step out, doll.

5. Boodz nuh all that, but she’s not ugly as ppl sey and har makeup fit har and so what if she want wear belly skin? Rue neva mark up har belly sender!!!

6. With or without makeup pussy getting sucked and fucked. I just can’t. WOMEN FOR 2019 move on. CHEAT, get a hobbie, GET FLEWED OUT‼️ Stop letting these men make y’all tear down other women. Omg.

7. If 2nd baby mother wanted so badly to make a point that she looks better, why she send in the woman pic and not hers?.. because she has some serious self-esteem issues and the only way she can feel good about herself is to tear down 1st baby mother, every compliment for this woman is like a stab to her heart, hence she keeps repeating in the comments that she looks better. narcissism is a serious illness, it can give you stroke and heart attack, Obviously the lady is living her life and not about to make her self smaller so you can look bigger. 2nd baby mother you’re obviously not satisfied with your life if you worried bout the woman you supposedly replaced. tek da L yah

8. She is a pretty woman, sender is jealous and a compete for the better baby momma role. Just leave the woman make she live her life.

Leave a Reply to Merry Cancel reply