MALALOO LIARD AND RUN FOURTH WID IT ……….MR TROUPE SEH DONT TEK CREDIT FI HIM WORK

*WHAT IS THIS WOMAN DOING IN POLITICS, AS LIE AND DISGUSTING AS SHE IS?*

How dare you Madam MP Marlene Malahoo Forte?, How dare you?. You have no idea of how this road was fixed. I made an election promise to my constituents in Pitfour Heights and I kept it, it was completed yesterday. Do you know the cost to fix the road? Do you know when the work began?. How dare you take credit for my work and even have the audacity to post it on your facebook page?. How dare you. Don’t try to rain on my parade. As the MP are you aware that your constituents are out if water? Are you aware of their challenges?. How dare you.
#TeamTroupe
##GranvilleDivision

2 thoughts on “MALALOO LIARD AND RUN FOURTH WID IT ……….MR TROUPE SEH DONT TEK CREDIT FI HIM WORK

1. Malah calaloo fart is the only politician other than Trump who has BEEN PROVEN TO BE A LIAR ON MULTIPLE OCCASIOMS. I am willing to wait and bet that u can’t come up with another fitting example in politics.

Then now we don’t even trust the one Troupe cuz him lie toon but when a liyad can call YUH out sey YUH a liard. ..it’s really really really really bad :malu2 :cd :hoax2