MAN AND GIRLFRIEND CHARGED WITH MURDERING CANADIAN COUPLE

The Legal Aid Council is providing assistance to one of the two accused in the killing a Jamaican-Canadian couple in Retreat, St. Thomas in January.

Fabian Skervin and his girlfriend Nekkia Thompson, who are charged with murder, were again remanded when they faced the St. Thomas Parish Court on Thursday.

They will again face the court on March 12 when bail applications will be made.

Hugh Faulkner, Executive Director of the Legal Aid Council, said senior counsel Anthony Williams will represent Mr. Skervin.

“The family of Mr. Skervin and himself have requested legal representation for his matter. Because of the nature of his matter, we were obliged to provide senior council to represent him at both the committal stage, the preliminary stage, and circuit, should it reach there. With regards to the co-accused, her family has made arrangements for representation and so, senior council Mr. Hemsley Williams represents the co-accused,” he outlined.

Mr. Skervin and Miss Thompson, who are from Soho Hill in Seaforth, St. Thomas, were picked up following an investigation into the murder of 81 year old Melbourne Flake and his 70 year old wife, Etta.

They were murdered at their vacation home on January 9.

33 thoughts on “MAN AND GIRLFRIEND CHARGED WITH MURDERING CANADIAN COUPLE

1. Where did you see or hear anyone call a Ms.Thompson “dutty gal? Sometimes is not what ppl call u enuh, is what u answer too..and rt now yuh a jump di gun fi answer fI ms.Thompson as dutty gal. Just so you know, u don’t get ppl on pinkwall fi stop say anything on YOUR SAY SO :hoax2 :malu2 :nerd :cool

1. Country pickey head gal nuh come pon yah an tell nobody wah fi do or seh. Why yuh neva tell yuh greedy, redeye wikked daughter sister fi lowe the di ppl dem. A senior citizen courage she have…I hope she meet har match inna di ppl dem remand center.

2. Yes neddleeye101 call her dutty gal.sorry I live in CA doing very well stupid fools’stop call people name I have been reading on this site for over 5yrs and is more low life fish and scammers on here bothering people go back home if you all have any.to go back to uncle Donald knocking on your all doors.worry a both that please

1. So country girl, u deh here for 5 years and u nuh pick up pon none a Yardie English class dem. Poor you and your muderous daughter’s sister. If that sound better than dutty gal.

3. Country gal u lucky a dutty gal mi call har an a Neva ole teif an murderer u nuh betta Dan she because hear how u a teck up fi a bitch like dat, a must u set it up den…. nuh worry bout we an Trump go worry bout u an Justin

4. Yardie yu miss wey di ediat Country Girl a say becaw punctuation a beat har bad. It should have read, “Stop call Ms. Thompson’s [name}, dutty gal you don’t know her. She is my daughter’s sister.

Country Girl I would be ashamed if I were you. Not only have you shown how dunce you are but you have the nerve to be addressing someone on Pinkwall because they called out the dutty gal wey team up wid har man fi kill an elderly couple. Shame!

5. Get a life I am a US citizen .you all came over here throw bushes scamming and shoplifting.go home infidels ‘also yardieyoung thug is no body than a ass wipe gag man batty man he always big up scammer Apple .with her padded donkey body

6. How is Justin ?do you mean justice lol omg bitch go get a life and get off my Dick.and off met site go clean you shelter room please with roaches and rats !!sorry you mite be on some one floor

7. You all need to get off Ms Thompson worry about you all friend marlon jones .junior what is going to death row.sophia cousin what kill those people,you all some sick roaches as I said go home we all tired of you all store away roaches

8. As I said you all store away roaches and dogs go home .you all don’t have any port of entry .verifications,go home no more food stamps lol what you all going to do now met did you not heard that bob baby mother’Donna in LA have Hiv every one how later up with her need to go get tested shelly go get tested.her real Name is Veronica Jones ICE looking for that illegal ReEntry too.Kerry Ann let she.stop cook for your son please

9. Yuh a real Country gal fi true, them tek u out a di country but them can’t tek the country out a you, little never see come see full idiot gal, a weh you want to come do? A style you claim seh u a style ppl Dirty country gal, bout roach? Peeny wallie in bottle fi light gal, shit in a pit toilet country gal, f**k a river, and f**k and shit in a bush gal, you feisty, a come talk bout roach, you lucky the roach them in a you pit toilet dung a country never swallow you, you a come diss people and a talk bout roach. You, your daughter and her sister is set of murderers. You piece of shit you, is you fi come off a Met site. Low life hog you

10. Country hog go pick up a book u dunce bombo ole u…di roaches weh get u an reject u , di roaches Dem weh a crawl outta u ole a night time , big dutty nastiness move u crosses teifing murderous rass Offa di wall before wi Chuck u off

11. Go back go live in your your big yard with zinc fence.leave my country you are a fool.none of those thing you said about me.sketelbam is true. you are from the garrison ,go back to your slumb go wash and bath in the gully!!! Big hole gal eat pussy lick out batty whore you caunt read shoplifters .scammers escorts

12. Needle101 you are the dunce.bombo I have been around many of you jamaican low life you all cannot read 85%.of jamaican cannot read and write that is why you all behavior,is like this go home back to the Slumb you came from get off of met site I know she is tired of a lot of you bitch’leave my country tell kerry Ann go get her son from CA Donna have Hiv and I don’t think her baby daddy know that tall skinny ugly dude Donna ICE is looking for you Veronica jones.ms met tell little miss and Sally that is there brother bob baby mother I am talking about, Shelly and all the man and woman she is sleeping with need to go and get tested

13. @country girl are u saying she’s innocent? If so I get y you’re defensive but if not are u condoning her act? Just wanted to get some insight as to ur take on the murder of the elderly couple.

14. Country girl, Why yuh neva just submit the HIV post and stop pretend like you come here for your daughter’s sister, aunty,bredda, whoever… You probably not even know them. Just ask Met fi post the HIV ting fi yuh man. Cause that is why yuh over here

15. Yes met I of to bring them out they caunt .be going around infecting.other people that is wrong don’t met,she even ask me to used my health insurance to take her to the doctor’ which is crazy.i would not do that. I will not have any hearth attack my dear be careful what you wish for others .karma will get you dig 3 ditch peson

16. I don’t need to be on here .I see worst on your site my dear .I am not from the garrison years ago met you did run a story about she Donna did have Aids don’t rally back on your post,Ms met I am a American .be smart you don’t know what I am doing on here read between the line but jamaican people is not very smart just like how Angella jet set a dead from aids and you all on here talking about cancer Lol omg you all some sick humbrae stop sugar coat things; what about all the murders story you run on your site met I have been reading up on you site for a long time I am going to send the health department to pick her Donna Veronica Jones up have a nice day any how I have better things to do

1. You are simply not well…I.would have said unwell but something tells me that you wouldn’t have a clue what that word means.I will say that you are indeed correct that Met is bias..I find that she tends to be very bias against the bullshyt cuz she can spot n smell it from a mile away.

It’s perfectly fine if you don’t want to be on here cuz Bammy, ukkibit 101 n the rest of us can smell u from mIles away. Imagine u all the way Inna country bushes n gal yuh stinking up this joint :malu2 :hoax2 :cd ! Pestilence begone we not interested in yuh axe to grind suss. …

MI notice anytime Met within good reasons, don’t tek on unno liard tories unno always bitccchee n moan n try belittle the very site unno wanted feature presentation on! Pinkwall is bigger than the likes of unno. .go create yuh own platform n throw a whole tree n not jus shade zeen. See fishlady n dear nightmare examples!

#beat and teach
      #midonewithyouwastematters
      #pit toilet got u nostalgic n shyt
      #loving Apple makes me gay. .OK then I’mma be gayer than gay :alay
      :maho

17. And met i did have somethings to let you know about a certain thing you really want to know but I am not going to run it by you now .you are a bias person .but I mite run it by you when it all over .sit tite ;stay tune .this is the biggest surprise you met and your reader will ever read on pink wall bye for now sweet dreams

18. Hey gal go learn fi read and write an gweh from ova yah suh u think nobody frighten Fiu an u citizenship ole Neva si run come si wah di rass u can duh what other’s haven’t tried before

19. Country is not Jamaican maybe from Belize and clearly off her meds. Might have slept with someone who is alleged to have been carrying the monster. Is very upset with alleged carrier who is purportedly Jamaican hence her visit to site with heavy a Jamaican traffic fi done har ex-lover. She don’t know Ms. Thompson from Adam she just needed an in to cuss grabbed a name from the article and quickly moved on from there to who a carry aids and who want insurance card fi go free clinic. Country change your name to Mad Girl and go take ur meds.

1. You’re simply brilliant anon10:06! ! Same suh as u depicted, a suh it guh cuz how can someone teach others to read when not knowing the difference between singular n plural. ..with their n there?? Way too many examples to get into. ..but the good thing is that she’s harmless. .comedic at best .

20. You low life roaches still on here .I can read very well I know a lot of jamaican cannot read .I have help a lot to read and where to sign there name,and used my name to to take out bills put in apt for them .you all will get send home soon .met I have the tea of a case means murder but I am going to wait until it over I give that Info to you then you will know how is reaching out to you okay .sip you mint tea enjoy life you will drop met suprise

21. Beat & teach Yardie a dat wi seh ….hear dis ole butu a come talk bout a AIDS di woman have a nuh cancer ole dawg shit go look some vomit fi sup up u sick tomach