MAN CHEATED AND HAD A CHILD

5 thoughts on “MAN CHEATED AND HAD A CHILD

1. You think you love him but even if you really do ,the fact is ur love is conditional !True love is UNCONDITIONAL n can rise above any obstacles that comes ur way to test ur resolve.Apparently u cant see pass his indiscretion not withstanding it was before yall got so deep n committed…so ur love is conditional and wont let you forgive n forget…that’s ok enuh.

You are putting him out of the empire he helped built ok kool..deal with him fairly n mek him get what’s due to him n unno gwaan unno ways!Hopefully u have a change of heart and fight for love in the present n future…u pretty much can’t do anything about the past and a child who didn’t ask to be here…best of luck Sender!

2. A child is a deal breaker for me in any relationship….

This man not only cheated, he went bare back and had a whole baby and hid it. My sentiment is from a man can step out his relationship,sleep with another woman without protection he is careless, this is the reason aids and other stds will forever be the end of us…..

Nasty man….. run him rass yes.

3. How are we suppose to help you when you were f#cking your brother? ” my father’s child and I have been in a relationship for 8+ years.” You are one bold b*tch to ask for advice after sleeping with your own brother. Girl I’m not equipped to help you with your incest issues.

4. Yuh can bypass bun but di picney ting nuh sit well… Man fi hab betta sense dan dat an if yuh ago cheat yuh fi strap up an such… Check wah else him a hide more deh deh if yuh plan fi stay.

5. You know me read it twice to see if me wrong, and assume is a typo…me a ride wid you pon what you surmise too.

And so be de Case, passa passa pastor did know from she write when she inna har teens.