MAN CLOWN

20 thoughts on “MAN CLOWN

1. A weh the bloodclatt this me just read. Aside from the carelessness, You want man left him wife for you but don’t know the difference between ”Im” (which would be him, I’m assuming) and “I’m”. Go crack a fucking book dunce bat

2. This bitch a bird his wife payin for all them place they going if him lef her and u lef yuh man to be wit him rightout hungry shall kill you cause he aint got shit to offer u but hard dick that nigga broke asf

3. Me a sit in a chair with me hand pon me jaw a read dis. Now me haffi guh work. I hope tomorrow is different. Me nuh know.

4. Girl you desperate, sick, natsy and legi a psychopath.

Clearly you not worth it; otherwise he would leave his wife for you. Home wrecker, low life leave the ppl dem husband alone.

You need someone to wbeat some sense inna yiu head!!!!!!!

5. Hello miss. U don’t deserve a man. U need to go take up a book

It took me waaaaaay too long to read this mess and now I want my minutes back

Illiterate ass bird. Bout u want man. Kindly invest in some reading and writing classes. Jeezas!

1. LOL, I feel the same way. I had to start over several times with all the im and im inna dis. For a second I thought it was a batty bwoy situation going on.

6. Bravo!!!!!!
    Ok mek wi talk. You want Bravo fi lef him wife fi you and den you will lef your man suh di two a unu can deh together?
    EEDIAT GYAL, yuh nah guh get nutten outta dis. Yuh a him fucka gyal and helpa gyal. Wash, cook and clean pon weekend and skin out when him seh suh. That is yuh role. A unu gyal mek man deal wid ooman certain way. The time yuh a talk bout yuh call wife and dis har up, yuh need fi tek a New First Aid in English. Fucking Dunce!!!!

7. Senda you sound crazy. Leave that married man alone if you want to receive your blessings in life. That man is never going to leave his wife for you and you will always be 2nd fiddle in his life. Even in this pic the man is rocking his wedding ring proudly. LOWE HIM!!!!!!!!!!!

8. This sound like Bob ravers that get deported lover that do this because him married to the slow looking girl up here and she always going to Ja to be with are shop lifting deporte husband, that mean Bod Ravers in Ja a teck battyman WOW real jaw dropping the things some so call husband will do to keep up with hype like but then again him go JAIL up here suh a guess him broke out in there with the man them Woooieee Bob Ravers you is a real DISGRACE to your little trying wife.

9. Sender you are only the cocky cooler and helper for when de wife is not here. So either you accept the position you’ve been playing for the last six years or dump the man because the promotion you waiting on is not going to happen.