MAN FINDS OUT AFTER 21 YEARS SEH ALL DI KIDS HIM WIFE GI HIM A JACKET

Ghanan football star, Nii Odartey Lamptey struggled to hold back tears on live TV as he recounted how he raised three kids with ex-wife Gloria Appiah without knowing he was not their biological father.Lamptey who is now a father said he was tipped off by someone when he decided to investigate his then wife. The person also told him that the three children may not be his. Lamptey stated how he tricked the children into believing that he had an illness and got them to do the DNA test.

https://www.facebook.com/starrsportsgh/videos/463126847355476/

4 thoughts on “MAN FINDS OUT AFTER 21 YEARS SEH ALL DI KIDS HIM WIFE GI HIM A JACKET

1. The man said he was playing dad for 21 years only to find out that they are not his kids. He sent the kids to the most expensive schools.

One good point that he made is that DNA tests should be done as soon as the baby is born. I agree with that. No time wasted. It is not just about the money, it is also the emotional aspect. The man thought about suicide.

I do not think that it is fair for any man to go through this.

This type of thing has been happening from the beginning of time and will continue to happen.

A woman knows 100% when it is her child because you see the child come out of your vagina!

What about a man? What proof does he have? Does he too not have a right to 100% proof? No woman should be offended if a man requests a DNA test. You have assurance…what about him?

Sorry brother….trust is not enough these days! Thankfully your new woman has given you 2 children. Make sure you get them tested too!

2. Nuff woman wicked go man jacket and a hope dem nuh affii do Dna test find oi knew guh foreign. Dats y nuff a dem tell d father dem nah send d child guh overseas and a beau see dem fraud fi do Dna test.

How a wife manage fi give her HUSBAND 3 jackets? No sah and den unuh tell man fi just walk away. U think shame and embarrassment easy?