MAN NOT DOING IT NICE ANYMORE

9 thoughts on “MAN NOT DOING IT NICE ANYMORE

1. And this a the same reason why men in Jamaica still aguh get Jacket because a gal like you. Everybody a kill matterhorn but see the bloodclat problem yah (most ot all) women in Jamaica especially can’t hold one man and work with him no because yuh pussy nah spring water yuh want fi cheat. Did you ever sit down and ask what is the matter why move from top form as you say to no form, you ever turn to yourself and ask what did you do ? No i don’t think so Jamaican men use to get blame seh him worthless and run left women and kids but now mi see why. If you affi cheat the man wasn’t your love to being with so just leave before bright light come pick you up end it now before yuh gi weh the pussy so you can have life fi fuck more often. You don’t have to agree but it is facts and if you have an opinion please say something because am not ignorant nor arrogant its just facts.

2. Are there demands at his work? Have either of you gained weight? Is he seeing someone else quietly? Have a heart to heart to see if he is still invested in the relationship or he checked out. Nobody can truly tell you why he has changed, only he can.

3. Sender why are you so hung up on sex that you would cheat just because the man weh you claim to love not performing so well right now ??? You only love him fi di sex nuttin else ? Come on man good relationships are so much more than that! The man fi lef you if you would cheat on him just like that !

4. Be honest both ladies and gentlemen, how many of you would stay with someone, or considering to cheat if the sex is no good? Sex is an important part of most relationship where the parties involved use sex as expressing emotions of love. This is different from social relationship. However in saying this, those who are up in age, if they are together for awhile and there’s no other person involved and there is medical issues why he is not performing as well. I would probably give the relationship a chance, but for how long I don’t honestly know. Probably if would continue to love but not in love with him any more.

1. I’m not sure if you’re male or female, but it goes both ways. Likewise you could be on the receiving end of someone’s cavalier approach to a relationships and reason with the same logic that you are presenting. I’m sure you would want the person to stick around even in sickness and performance issues. Real love is bigger than sex even though it is important. Imagine having an accident and being confined to a wheelchair. Should the love end? Should the sex stop.? No, you just get creative.

2. IMHO, most Jamaican women are lousy in bed. They think that providing an office is be all end all of love making. They tend to be very self-centered/selfish when it comes to love making. BUT, they’re the few out there that will blow your mind sexually and truly know the art of making love.

5. Numbers dont lie like jamaican women do. Cant satisfy, they will work but, really dont want to, lickie lickie and red eye and are
    VERY VERY bad mind. Yep they badmind men for them thingz. How i know?…..Easy! Mek yuh have ntn a gwaan for yuh in yuh life and yuh see them come and want ALL of your things. And tell them no nuh. Them walk and spread romour on you say yah battyman, faggot, fish, gay, homo anything dem can fi get yuh out. Just like your enemies would do to you and they WILL SET UP YOUR LIFE… It nuh matter if a ghetto or uptown girl they ALL are the same….. When they come to you, they are walking with a loaded gun called societal pressure… Refuse to hand over your things or play their games and they squeeze that trigger, ostracizing u from society. But no worries, they are bringing a new dawn. A new set of youths are coming that will kill them. Im telling you. A set of youths are growing that will murder them. And the police wont help the women because the police go through it too.

6. @10.08 pm

I agree with what you are saying. However, I tend to be a realist. The reality is, while a minority might stay for the long term, the majority will end up leaving after awhile. Personally, if the person facing this issue was someone who I was involved and we both love each other , and his treatment towards me was commendable (before he/she got ill ) and he expressed to me what he is experiencing so we can work it out together , I might consider staying. What needs to consider is the age of the persons involved. I don’t think it is reasonable to expect a young person to stay with someone who is not functoning sexually out of obligation. Love is a very strange thing. While you might love someone, you are not necessarily in love with them. What do you do? Be true to yourself or put the other party interest before yours?

This does not mean that an amicable relationship cannot exist. I would still treat the affected person with respect and do all that I can possibly do , if allowed. In most cases, as cold as it sounds life goes on.
    If I were older, and my partner was having bedroom problems, I could deal with it, as long as they are not annoying and just go with the flow.

7. We are conquerors, the thrill of being with some new is very potent and excited. This is when sex drive for a male is at its peak, as time kicks in the excitement fizzles out. Have to come up with something new and exciting to keep him interested. He sounds like he’s bored. Unfortunately, this happens a lot.