2 PEOPLE SHOT SHOT IN MOBAY

DEM SEH DI PERSON JUS APPROACH THE CAR AND START FIRE ..KILLING THE MAN IN THE CAR..THIS WAS ON BOTTOM ROAD..UPDATING STORY

Update: Two people shot and killed..Sangsters Airport has no access

9 thoughts on “2 PEOPLE SHOT SHOT IN MOBAY

1. A Cray or Tommy Lee sent all those guns from Florida to Jamaica? BTW, where is Cray these days. I heard he left Fort Lauderdale some time ago.

1. Bottom road is the heart of the tourist zone and the ‘hip strip’. Mobay gone to the dogs, but now that dem precious tourism threatened and so many politicians are stakeholders in the industry we will see how it plays out.

2. #scheme…let them do the population control by eradicating themselves, to add to the scrutiny of the MBCC, I wouldn’t trust the local govt, CIA, or even the chinese intelligence services, I think there is a plot to put the country into submission to force the “bujwazee” govt. to sign it over to somebody, who? don’t know, but we shall see :travel

3. Cray been locked up in Minnesota since last year and then they gotta extradite him to Florida to answer charges for what he did there then they will deport him.