MAN’S BIG P*NIS DEFENSE WORKS

The Florida man who claimed his girlfriend choked to death during oral s*x was found not guilty of second-degree murder Monday.

Richard Patterson, 65, of Margate, was acquitted of killing 60-year-old girlfriend Francisca Marquinez in 2015 after a week-long trial, according to the Sun Sentinel.

During the trial, his lawyers initially argued that Marquinez died accidentally while performing oral s*x on him at her apartment.

To bolster their defense, Patterson’s lawyers filed a motion to show his penis to the jury.

But after a medical expert testified that choking during the s*x act was unlikely, the defense reversed course on the theory. The judge never ruled on the request to put Patterson’s member on display in court.

“That’s not the way she died,” defense lawyer Ken Padowitz said. “But that’s the way Richard Patterson thought she died.”

Instead, the defense argued that there was no way of knowing how she died. Medical examiners never determined the cause of death because Marquinez’s body was too decomposed.

“They still don’t know how she died,” said Padowitz, according to the Sun Sentinel.

The jury spent five hours deliberating before reaching a verdict.

If Patterson had been convicted, he would have faced life in prison.

11 thoughts on “MAN’S BIG P*NIS DEFENSE WORKS

1. i will take sleep and mark death….from here on out only the tip of mi iceberk unno hear ladies!!Cant afford fancy big shot lawyers with creative arguments if unno accidentally choke!

1. Oh you’re one of them, you speak so big on not giving oral sex, but u want to receive. All your cock would drop off before I put it in my mouth…kmt. That’s why man get so much bun, too dang selfish. Reciprocity is mandatory in my World

2. Bwoy mi second that Yardie, mi naah ask fi nuh mo deepaz bcuz Peter money nuh normal fi defend you a court. Plus mi nuh think our courts would tek it just so. Mi nuh waah affi wheel out the machine to “your honor” as evidence say it big.

1. Bredda yuh mek me puddung sone serious laff enuh…real real tears..although a reality ting still…haffi spawns it off n use a ring n sey my girl. .DON’T PASS THE FIRST 4INCHES..GET ALL A RED MARKER TOO FI DANGER ZONE!

3. YLT and Heavy D…for some reason I believe that u won’t even as much as accidentally fall into this situation as this Old big Big Mac daddy or Big Mac grandfather. I’m about to take a cold shower just thinking about grandpa. YLT n Heavy D get a hold of uno cheese tricks,button,knob. Hey listen I don’t know what u young ppl call your little teely lately.

1. :bedug :cool :kr :selamat
      Well anon u have all rights fi sey cheese tricks cuz Trix are for kids…u use to grace vienna tin sausage but have you ever tried a JUMBO HOT DOG??

nuff a you ladies oughta to sample mi Pepperidge Jumbo hot dogs n lef out lasco sausages! …it nuh really have nuh pepper fi bun yuh n I can whip up a quick sample fi unno in a split second ..literally! !!

2. Hahahhahahahhahahahahha *asphyxiating* I was thinking the same thing, yardie in his zone, talking about his man part to another man…hahahha. Many posts ago yardie said his thing was not big, so I don’t know if he did extension surgery, or him have amnesia

1. dear C

YUH nuh see dat is eye to eye me n the bredda see…no bother gwaaan like a buddie to buddie enuh!!

obviously u would fall victim to my brilliant strategy dear C… In that its always best to talk dung di thing say even 4ish,that when yall women have no choice but to love me for me cuz unno never expect much.

however dear c imagine your most pleasant of surprises expecting a 3 n i whip out a decent 7ish!!! oh it drives u ladies into stalker mode,hook ,line n sinker !!

4. Den kakafawt a dem ya libaty did roun ya a tek? Dwl. Is ok mi know wah me know n mi naah argue bcuz if u did ask mi inna person, mi wudda do as Yardie say, understate it. And no test feel either, cant tell you how that mash up nuff flex fi mi. So if you waah know fi sure, COME PAGE ME!! :thumbup :thumbup

All you bout u ago tek shower fi papi wicked bad. Wah mek unnu luv tek up the ole flaccid supn dem weh need viagra n a jump start so? Unnu love the easy work eeh? Two stroke, one bob n kiss n u work done money collect. But anon if this a cheese trix or button a d mega pack lol. To be honest me never too like be “cocky” bout it but since mi get call to HR bout it one time bcuz nuh matter which pants mi wear it print out supn must a gwaan fi mi. N the dutty HR lady she bout “stand up mek mi see if a true” AAh my life.