MAPPY IN DI MIGGLE AS UJAL

Look at Donna to teisha why teisha never stay good yet. Teisha dress look like a hot points pon Jamaica avenue she buy it inna, look how Donna look young and refine no sah if teisha stay bad one more time better she did save herself the embarrassment and stay home

two

31 thoughts on “MAPPY IN DI MIGGLE AS UJAL

1. gm met who is teshia and who is Donna me Confuse and if ppl cannot buy designer wear it look like dem not suppose to party just saying still, does it matter where they buy their clothes from

2. SENDA U A BHUTTOO LEAVE PEOPLE CLOTHES ALONE ONE DRESS FORMAL THAN THE OTHER PROMOTERS KEEP DANCE FOR EVERYONE TO ATTEND, CRAWL BACK UNDA U STONE, U USED TO WEAR SECOND HAND CLOTHES, WHEN SISTA BEBNEDICT BARRELS USED TO COME A SOUTH NO NEW CLOTHES,EVEN BANK CLERK WEAR THE SWEATERS WITH THE HOOD, GO WASH UP U R**** CRATCHES U GRANNY NEVA TELL U TOO EARLY TO MEK TRUVVLE

3. Donna INNA the long frock and Teisha INNA the short dres . Sender Teisha look dam good. Teisha a hurt up yuh head bad!!!!! Go Teisha yuh look good!! Sender yuh still mad .
    Marsha make Teisha dress cause I saw she post her on her page, the girl stay good.

4. Senda next time tell yuh friend Donna say to go to a good hairdresser and guh do har hair, and go make somebody do har makeup, she look like the rain wet har. Why u suh hurt girl? Sender u sound very salty towards Teisha, I’m here a put two and two together and I have a feeling its the girl with the cocky in her mouth a send this in, hmmmmm, I could be wrong, but I don’t think I am tho.

5. They both look dumb. Donna look like a vampire and the other girl just look cheap. And no it don’t need to be designer but they both look stupid.

6. I always admire donna. As much embarrassment mappy put her through she always have that bright smile on her face.

7. Dem look like twins refine my ass…..donna look like she come to sweep the floor all night with all the excessive material sweeping the floor. Who really wear those outfits to “HOOD” parties….they both look ” Ghettofabulous” save the drama for y’all mamas.

8. Always wonder why dress formal to go dutty dancehall venues whe di floor nasty and craawny and not even have proper bathroom facilities? Dem place dey a fi jeans and casually elegant clothes. Fi mi long dear frock nuh fi clean dutty dancehall mucky all pissup floor

9. I have no respect for females who let an uneducated man such as this humpty dumpty looking dancehall vagabon having his cake and eating it too scumbag. Go have some self respect, In a 2016 you all sharing the same nastyness.

10. Senda nothing is wrong with Teisha out. The two women have different taste in what they wanted to wear to the party. One is formal and the out one is more casual. STOP HATING ON TEISHA!THIS WAS NOT A FORMAL EVENT THE GIRL COULD WEAR WHATEVER SHE FEEL FI WEAR.

11. Teisha face shine and greesy like. @ anonymous 10:28 AKA (Dutty Tracey shape bad). Teisha inna the same boat as you as you would support her on sleeping and breeding for ppl man cause that’s what your doing only thing you can’t breed. Teisha look good where???? better she did make Kizzy sew her clothes she don’t stay good

12. Does it take the blind to see that Donna looks way better than Teisha and a lead Teisha by far . There’s nothing attractive about Teisha .. Teisha look old and miserable she should have stayed home.. Donna u a lead

13. SINCE YUH THINK YUH KNOW EVERYTHING.
    (MAPPIE CHAMPAGNE COUSIN TALKING)
    NONE A DEM TAKE NOBODY’S MAN, MAPPIE AND BOTH A THEM START THEM RELATIONSHIP IN 2010 AND THEY BOTH BECAME BABY MOTHER’S IN 2013. A DI THE 2 A DEM MAN. ITS BEEN THAT WAY AND ANYBODY COMES AFTER IS NOT REGISTERED.
    SO IF YALL WANT MY COUSIN TO F**K YALL OR PUSH HIS DICK IN YALL MOUTH WHILE RECORDING IT, THATS YALL FAULT. STOP THE HATING AND GO LOCK UP UNU FRONT. NONE OF THEM IS MORE THAN NONE. DO Y’ALL KNOW THE MEANING OF A SIDE CHICK? KMT UNU CHAT TOO MUC .

14. Steph a u a send in teisha pic, talking bout look cheap and dress come from hot point, a ur talking dat. U love talk bout people clothes come from hot point. Where the sheet that u cover your self when the cocky was in your mouth come from, cuz it did look cheap to me.

15. A di same guy dis wah me a read bout roun a wah pawt pan a post roun so bout baby? Mi hear di mappy name call already but caah memba di face… But anytime yuh see gal gwan so bout man him a eat it fi Mek dem cum.

16. If you over 30 sharing man and have multiple kids you must hate ya pussy what advice can you possibly tell ya daughter if the same thing happen to her whatch my lead.kmt if you new better you would do better. Over 30 and sharing man in 2016 get ah better life goal then a side bitch you cant justify that nonsense

17. TOP DEFINITION
    side bitch
    1.A woman that is one level above a jump off but always a step below the wife, wifey, girlfriend. A side bitch must know her part. She does not get holiday’s, birthday’s (other than her own). While he may meet your family. You will never meet his.
    A side bitch is a woman who will have sex on Feb. 1-13 and spend Valentines day alone.
    by class09 January 30, 2009

Side Bitch
    when a girl is not exactly his girl. Someone who he treats as he should his girl but never commits to her. She usually feels like shit.
    Cole: why don’t you go with Tanner?
    Me: Im just his side bitch….
    by AlleyKatt December 29, 2014

side bitch
    A female who is having a romantic or sexual relationship with another female’s significant other or spouse. She may truly be in love with the “taken” individual. The “taken” person may or may not necessarily reciprocate the feelings, but the fact remains nonetheless that s/he has a “main girl” and is cheating on her with this female.
    As it turned out, Ashley was James’s side bitch, and we were just as shocked as anyone else.
    by Fredricka-Louise August 23, 2015

Side bitch
    Side bitch is a female who can’t get a man of her own so settles on being a f**k. Ladies if u choose to be a Side bitch careful not to catch feelings and when u in the presence of the Main bitch u better step ur ass to the side where u belong!;)
    Juan is married but I heard he also has a side bitch! Home wrecker, Hoe, F**k buddy,
    by lol at Chiludo u knw who u are September 09, 2016

sidebitch
    like a sidekick to a complete bitch.

18. She stay bad as cording to you, but mapple still nah leff har. Donna you is big mid wife and we bout to enter a new year. Stop sen een yourself pon pinkwall. The girl wear what she can afford. All you “young” and “refine” and you still a share man. Get a life now. When di govament aid to di girl nah bodda you, is har cheap and clean. Go read how fi find a man of my own and low di girl now man….cho

19. I feel bad for these ppl. You inna long dress like you going awards show and you in ghetto ass party. Go and do some charity work and join a foundation this way when they have a ball you can dress up nice. More times this party is the only time ppl going to dress up like that other than funeral and wedding.

20. Sender moooooooove an gweh wah wrong wid Hotpoint bish please a Hotpoint mi shop fi mi party clothes dem an no police nah look fi mi,sender take 10 seats in di back row r Betta yet go Chuck off down di basement steps bruck u neck while at it bish