MAPPY PART 2

0 thoughts on “MAPPY PART 2

1. Yyyyyyyyyyyyyyy paging Mr Y a u dat inna di white contraption sir??????? LMAOOOOOOO a joke mi a meck but Y mi did figet fi set up a secret pose with u so mi could get fi see whey u look like enuh choooooo mi vex ya mannn

1. No mamaaaaaaaa mi no mix wit that circle like that enuh it haffi b a fren or buck ups I have no time fi the drama n the poor ppl moggling
        Mi did mean him should pose a certain way so when di picho dem drap ova ya mi coulda pick up say a him.
        The partayyyyy whey mi go last nite a 2 ppl alone did in dere n trust mi it nooiccceee a couldn’t wake tidday every time mi open mi eye mi drap back asleep

1. i tink Y a di astranaut caw em seh em a touch dung inna NYC suh maybe a di suit elp em propel across :tkp MR Y OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WHERE ART THOU

1. what should I do with you two,,,the astronaut?..he was the most wack person in there..don’t know where this guys think they going. these parties is not about going out and partying it’s all about FASHION and who could out do each other.,Met i don’t care but i don’t know how these women sleep with these guys,, they not even hiding because the clothing thing is making them look like it’s all about the show and nothing to do with they sexuality..which it has everything to do with it,,

But I must say the guys in NY is way more exceptable to the Gay world if everyone in MAPPIE PARTY isn’t gay….wink wink

2. shorty have a face, weh only htb would luv.

mi gaydar tun up load load!! mi no know if a false alarm, but it still a alarm like it mad!!!

1. chuety, shorty nuffy leff har yard widout a face full of make mud, cuz dem deh ugliness and tuffness shine brite like a diamond true ordinary make up.

1. He must have gotten scorched from the sun on the way to the private Jet :2thumbup
      Apple, JayIcahn, Jue and Kerry I am certain you all enjoyed yourselves…..lots of fun on mi Isla!

3. Pic 1….Blood you look nice Homie.
    Pic 2…..Marv’ Classic from front out to back out.
    Pic 3…..JayIcahn and Jue, nothing exciting here
    Pic 4….. Mappie being wasteful with his Womans money
    Pic 5…….Mr Spendas back on the scene in all his weirdness
    Pic 6……Passion ???
    Pic 7……Who is the bleached face troll, ran in to him quite a few times in the BX
    Ayeeeeeee let me catch my breath

4. portoroyalquena, a di same pic 1 wi a luk pon?

blood luk like freddy krueger when freddy put on weight. wat a man scary lukin, him get gal?

di young man next to him, is very very attractive, but he might be gay so *shrungs*

5. Met Flippa is in Jersey Camden county jail now his bail is 500,000 but he also has INS detainer so even if he could post bail he would go to immigration

6. VEN NEED TO BUY CLOTHES an STOP WEAR DA SAME LV SANDAL an BELT PLz. VEN U SAY U A HOT GAL STOP IT BUM!!!!!!’

7. ALSO BLEACH OUT #7 WHAT ARE YOU SHOWING US ROUND A BACK ON YOUR LEFT SIDE THAT YOU TILL YOU BODY AND DRAW WEH THE JACKET ON THE LEFT SIDE.WHAT IS IT YOUR BLEACHING CREAM

8. NO MAN mr. frass is nuttin special and VEN is butt ugly!! dat weave not doing you no justice!! still feva di troll doll!

9. Look at Philly shauna hiding in the bac dwl innna Philly da bitch won’t move from da front. shauna you look scared and dirty

10. DEN SHAUNA NOBODY NAH LOOK PAN U A PHILLY SO U DRIVE THE OLD BMW GONE A OUT A STATE DANCE FI IMPRESS THE GUYS DEM FI MAKE DEM FEEL LIKE U A COME FROM SOMEWHERE U DONE DONE YAH SO U MOVE ON TO A NEXT STATE FI CLEAN UP A WONDER IF A U AND THE CREW A PAR BUT LOOK WEH U GONE TO NUH THE HALLOWEEN PARTY

1. NOT GONNA LYE I WAS STANDING CLOSE TO JRUE MONEY AND J ICON THE GUYS WERE LOOKING PRETTY DECENT LOOKING GOOD AS ALWAYS….

Leave a Reply to wattah kehkemkem Cancel reply