MARCEL COCKY STRESS FI DI 14TH

Met Valentine’s Day is coming up and I just have one question. Well here is Cybil aka Alley Watson husband which is a ball player JeVaughn Watson from the reggae boys and the next guy is Marcel from NY one of her side piece and one of his side piece and they’ve been secretly sleeping with each other since last year but recently the secret was out after he posted a video on his IG of them hanging out after Wally British party along with her friend Leslie. He took the video down but for those who wants to see the video just go on YouTube and type in “Marcel next ooman”. Marcel was wrong for posting the video know he’s sleeping with another guys girlfriend/wife whatever she is. I know her husband and her big son has to feel some type of way. She should be a damn shame of herself anyways my question is for Cybil who are you spending Valentine’s Day with Yuh Hubby or your side piece Marcel. Marcel dem seh ah di military chick Neka get Valentines Day last year while Tina guh dance who will get it this year Tina, Neisha, Neka, well kody deh a JA she out ah it, the nightly nurse or yuh old foot Cybil.

12 thoughts on “MARCEL COCKY STRESS FI DI 14TH

1. Mi nuh know weh female see pan Marcel. He is a handsome black man but just his arrogance turn me off!!!!!! Him use to look mi pan Instagram and mi just block him mi hate man weh feel like them can use hype and trick me. Designer close and foreign cars does not make my pussy jump. Mi man work him good job and have him 41k, good health plan, good vacation plan and him good good house in Jamaican & him nice clean house a Queens weh him a pay mortgage for. Marcel a pure laugh mi use to laugh at u when u a try trick me bout can spoil me cuz I been with men like u and a we always tun round a spoil unuh Marcel a dem thing yah real grown woman care bout cuz if me breed hype and designer CAWN mine my pickney!!!

1. Clothes…..401k the vacation plan ??????????(plenty a dem affi go ask my job how come mi hot 401k but no VACATION PLAN)

2. Honestly who the f**k cares. Sender get a life and I hope ur man spend valentine’s day wid you. WTF every week. Wonder if a Tina send this in.

3. Jamaican women tend to like “things” and him must have some kinda money…. none a dem nah go no f**kin whereeeee. So it is what it is. Next BBC story please.

4. Marcel arrogant ?? Never know maybe because mi intimidating. He dropped a few msg in my DM and was really humblish and speak positivity. He is handsome but man who on insta lik women rub me the wrong way yes I s a bi sexist.

5. marcel a mad u girl, omg,stop post him u fool u , only u a feel it the gal dem a laugh after u mascot gal, marcel nice bad ,him nuh want u bitch ,live wid dat

6. This dude ain’t all that, everybody him good looking WHERE? Him head favor nanka, dudes like this must have herpes or something a dash weh, look the amount of women he sleeping with at onces. Shows that he’s not a man of any good quality real men chooses quality over quantity….sender if you a go mad over this BWOY you clearly need ur head checked. Whomever he spend valentine’s day with don’t mean nothing if he’s gonna be with the next female the next day. Low selfesteem ago kill unno

7. Lol her husband,haka the baller dont stop look me on IG,but am not about the hype life,she needs to leave ppl man alone,and come get her man out my DM,i thought they were somebody but obviously,she’s a hoe and he is a cheater not ready for marriage life,a the money a fool them but that never did ago catch mi Mr.Watson