MARCIA DEM SEH WHY MARK DODGING THE CAMERA?

Why Marcia a hide Mark face???? Lmao Cause if you want yuh love life to ne private why put it up period. Den wait….Mark wanted???? DwllllI never knows Marcia marredddddd. Congrats.

2-Optimized-1

1-Optimized-1

3-Optimized

0 thoughts on “MARCIA DEM SEH WHY MARK DODGING THE CAMERA?

1. that drink have way too much calories !!!!!!!!!!!!!! whats the calorie count on something like that ?

2. She have all right to hide his face… The shit people do for likes on social media how they married tho and neither of them can sort each other out isn’t he a Re-Entry in the country and she doesn’t have any Docs.???? Things that makes you go ummm.

3. Is it bcuz sum ooman waan mada or wah de word me a luk fah really anyways oh yea RULE dese young bwoy mek dem a deh wid dese 20 young boys instead of dating n d being with MEN.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

4. Laaks, mi always wanted to go to the Poconos enuh. A must ketch and guh in di champagne tub..lol. The place is so darn kitschy, mi haffi experience it.

5. ENJOY YOUR TIME WITH YOUR HUBBY MY FREN! WHEN PPL DONT KNOW YOUR BUSINESS THE SPECULATE. YOUR’RE A BOSS LADY CONTNUE TO MAKE BOSS MOVES!

6. WHAT MARCIA N MARK IMMIGRATION STATUS HAVE TO DO WITH THEM GETTING MARRIED? THEY HAPPY AND IN LOVE DONT IT THAT’S ALL THAT MATTERS. MARK EVN OLDER THAN MARCIA SO WEH UNU A TRY SEH?. KMT A THE LIL STORE AT 670 FLATBUSH A MAD UNU? KEEP CALM HATERS

1. Are you serious with asking so wat if she married a next illegal person such as herself fi true, you’re no kind a truth or gud to her my word

(Simplicity soon sign in)

7. So tap ask such a stupid question. .u kn wah d ppl dem mean…ppl can love each other n ok matter wah…but wi all need sort out if wi noh straight. ..Soh how dem agoh help each other?

8. alot of illegal ppl living here better off than nuff straight ppl so lowe the ppl dem mek dem live dem life!! ok marcia dont have papers but she have a business and a ride money in the bank and living comfy. she can able to travel state to state so what if she caw fly international for now. one day one day the laws must change. go chuck off bad mind haters

9. Real talk tho. Why she hiding him???? Must a reason. Obviously she wants to make the relationship public but she cannot show her man???velly velly interesting

10. Big deal about papers. Do you know how much people here with papers and citizenship and dem do nothing with it.