MARCIA DRAW FI DI DESERT EAGLE

0 thoughts on “MARCIA DRAW FI DI DESERT EAGLE

1. RAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYY…..Kill dem all and done!
    #LEGITmoney
    FAKING if you get it any other way, why Chanel,Zanotti, Louboutin today to beg change for a Patty tomorrow……or to share a plate with your Boo tonight……..or you ain’t got yo’ bizniz straigth and frontin’ like you belong here in the good ole USA. Por favor stop it ahreddy!!!

1. Buenos Dias Quena-diabla :malu You know if me never like yu I wouldn’t mess with you.
      See one on the front page trying to squeeze in dem and dem sibling, lol

2. Marcia u a big ooman c’mon now possibly the same age as my mother.She works hard and have very expensive taste more than u and dont gwaan like you.She don’t even know what name twitter or gram.Guh a Camellia House guh volunteer u have too much time pon u hand like Sean Kingston madda

3. Yo u real bored show us a few more pairs of shoes an for your information.. YOU CANNOT RUB TWO PATENT LEATHER SHOES TOGETHER CAUSE THEY WILL SCUFF EACH OTHER. SO KNOW WHAT U DOING SEEING HOW YOU ONLY HAVE ONE PAIR. YOU MUST TAKE CARE OF UM CAUSE THAT’S ALL U HAVE TO BRAG ABOUT BOO BOO. GET A LIFE YOUR PAPERS OR SOMETHING FRONTING SEEMS LIKE YOUR HOBBY BIG WOMAN AN THE SETTLEMENT WILL RUN OUT IF U DO NOT INVEST SMART..

1. What ah way di ooman seklement money have yuh ah ways eeh ma’am?!..yuh tan deh count di ooman money seef yuh get none :hammer

1. PP, yuh tink dem is are easy?…mi seh it sweet mi how dem jus keep on ah mention di ooman money and dem naah get none :hammer

2. But I would prolly do the same thing tuh if mi big friend get huge settlement money and she doe even poop my way just like how Marcia ah duh dem, especially if mi dun mek out mi spending spree list pon di ooman settlement money..what ah contravacy lol

4. Yes Quena but she need fi come outta young gyal argument.If u grown and been there and done dat, just laugh.As much as I don’t like teefing happle, she Marcia deserve every tracing weh she and har combulong give har.Its not her age battle,better Demecia did a tek on happle instead.Mi nuh know if di tings dem fake or not mi is a Marshalls,Ross TjMaxx girl.Dat $945 can pay 3 months a mi homeowners fee,a month’s mortgage or 2 months car payment

1. no a you have the real link..leggo mi dah info deh pon a which state so mi can move not nung but rite nuh 3 payments outta wah plus leff change fi car insurance ….linkage yowwwww

2. but when u a use credit card weh anno fi u own u can buy whatever u want. Like T.I. say in him song U CAN HAVE WHATEVA YOU LIIIIIKKEE. Crabapple & har man a credit card teef.

5. ok dem can give it a rest now! sorry but i will never own one of those shoes cuz mi caan use my hard working money fi buy one shoe fi so much money no i will not do it

1. Mi worse…especially when di red can rub off an look worse dan a regular pair of shoes bottom.
      Heres an idea Christian…make di battam a di shoes out of red material instead of painting them red.

1. Fe real Yawdy, that way if the fabric come off we can stitch it right back on..nutten ah lil needle and thread couldn’t fix….frugality at its best!

6. @Anon 10:01 come here mums, please to tell me where you live that allows $945 to pay ‘3 months homeowners fee and a month’s mortgage’ causen sey I wantz to move there.

1. Maybe she live in a condo or a gated community where u have to pay a monthly fee. And I don’t think she meant the 945$ could pay for everything monthly lol, a dunno.

2. In the beautiful state of Florida hun.I said one of the 3 not entirely.Do u want to see a receipt of my monthly coupon darling?

7. Please Marcia show me some stocks on bonds . Down jones Nasdac on Wall Street last weeks wos very bad for the stock market come on Marcia these shoes all dog a wear them now , this is America no one walks barefooted enough .

8. Apple u post everything but nothing that benefits unno kids still no proof that when u go to jail the kids dem ago be well taking care of . I’m not impressed . I don’t have no problem giving credit but you have not proved the most important things . Go run and make YouTube video for us . Anybody with class have dem things set . I bet Unno have nothing for them poor kids . They can’t steal to survive dem too young .inna America it nah easy and mi want see the high school diploma too . Make me a believer

9. Marcia saving bonds u get them from the bank , they looks like a federal return tax check buy 300.000 worth & save them in a shoes box for ten years in the same shoes box ,

1. Thats garbage and takes yeeeeeeeaaaaaaarrrrrrrrssssss to mature to even face value of the bond! Marcia needs to (if she has not already)sit down with an advisor that can structure an investment plan best suited for her.

10. Dis big ole ooman a get pan me nerves, lady why must you concern yourself inna young people business? Right now you should be concerned with retirement, making sure you have your money invested, making sure you have enough money to pay your bills once you reach retirement stage, things that an older mature woman would concern herself about. Me see teenagers do all kinda F*ry nowadays and me nah waste my time fi tek dem on and me inna me 20s. Marcia get a life! You are a big tuff turbit grey back ooman, dont know apple and certainly dont care what pan har real or fake but me tired a yuh…women must age gracefully…
    P.S. The real money people dem get dem tings deh fi free or even if dem pay it comin lakka a one bag juice dem a buy…di two a unnu a eediat..Old time thot a argue wid newcomer thot…kmt

1. Fe real!..half of Hollywood get them name brands fe free just to wear and endorse them brands..even if mi man buy mi dem big name brands deh, I think I would return it and buy groceries, pay couple bills, save likkle, get mi mani and pedi, guh shop ah t.j.maxx and marshals and still have mad money left over…

11. So let ask a silly silly question. Them not finishing di f**kery??? It seems so childish and stupid. Marcia, instead of spending time on social media doing sheggries pls spend that time trying to rebuild your relationship with Demecia and Emily. I believe you have a tiny bit more class than Happel so pls don’t let me down. Thanks

12. Morning Met and All
    Talk Marcia and dun dem don’t stop post I liokeeeeee it mi nuh waan see no bank account or stocks cause all when yuh show it ppl ago chat what u have store up fi rainy snowy or sunny day is of no concern to me at all looking foward to more post Marcia tonks

1. Thats what I’m saying……I don’t care about yo’ life Marcia, you saw what you saw as fake and whether they young old or in between a biatch comes out of her face side ways, Get’em girl!!
      Who is to say Marcia doesn’t have her ting in place she was smart enough to parlay her deportation misfortune into status…..sounds to me like she follows good advise!

13. I find it so interesting to see these women making an assistant out of themselves for designers who probably don’t want blacks wearing their brands.
    I want to see some solid investments with growth potential. I don’t like the stock market but invest in some real estate and show me some complexes and I can say yes yuh a live life
    Real rich people don’t kill themselves to wear this stuff lol

14. Low the woman and her daughter relationship low di woman wether she have papers or not why is that of so much concern I hope unnoh who a chat have papers both green fi the money and blue fi the citizenship being illegal is no longer a crime is a way of life yuh nuh like it go to the Mexico border and walk straight no bother to look back exit stage left please

1. Dem fi go chuck off…de oman have pics wid har a walk rass montego bay dwln Nuff a dem yu see pon de board just a run come buy into the suss.
      BTW, I don’t know how a 945 fi de shoes when a 998+ all bout fi dem style de with exceptions to a few.

1. Florida houses you will find more hardwood floors. Carpet creates moisture and cause mold so it isn’t throughout the entire house.

15. Marcia around 45 46 and Apple bout 37 38 so mi nuh get onuh a talk bout likkle gyal big oman dem age nuh far a time Apple get har shit together she’s not young

16. Basta, enough already. Both these women are so materialistic it sick me stomach. How about both of them tek some of the designer shoes money and donate to charity. Not only will it be a good tax write off, but giving to those less fortunate, some people cyaan buy shoes fi send them pickney go a school. Is very rewarding.

1. You know those bitches got that fraud on lock too :alay from it a generate dollars they got that shit lock.
        Every hustle makes a muckle is just that them don’t know how fi humble. Dem say we too ole school, but you fi roll and people just see you and don’t know yu thing. Then dem have wilderbeast bitches like robbaz pon the scene…good god that bitch face is a homicide waiting to tek place.

1. PP, if and when yuh hear robby schmurda open ar mout and talk, she mek tracey champion voice sound like sweet hummingbird…

17. Who know better do better…i would advise marcia to stop..topple will soon fall…topple post a account balance if u a “bad bitch”.or better yet..post a pic of u doing homework with yah kid.di abc people dem work so easy because of social network.gwaan post topple..when plaintain waan dead it shoot…may god go with unno.

18. How much older than apple Marcia is doh? Because when mi check the ratio the two a dem ago be senior citizen at the same dam time! Ten years noh meck a dam different cause when Marcia a 80 apple a 70!! Kmft leave the F**kin woman alone..

19. hope them have house on a feature for them kids am not talking abt one house…..muake sure have house in a jamaica too…real are fake dosn’t matter..

20. Marcia a me who always big up mo bay people you know who ,when I come to miami we will talk .but I am asking you please to stop it now you know who you or an what you have an what you bin true life good or bad yu still here stop now an give god thanks we mo bay people well bless so just give thanks we all or still here alive an kicking. An please rotten apple you can dun now because you can’t win.

21. MI A GET FRUSTRATED A DEM NOW WE ALL KNOW APPLE A TEEF AND BLAH BLAH.. AND APPLE FAVOR WHEN DEM DASH WATA PAN BABY CHICKEN AND THE FEATHER DEM LAYDOWN PAN THE CHICKEN BODY.. YEAH SHE FAVOR WET CHICKEN! BUT MARICA COMING LIKE SOME GAL WEH NUH MATTER HOW THE CLOTHES AND SHOE LOOKS GOOD INNA THE STORE ONCE IT GO ON PAN MARICA BODY IT LOOK CHEAP AND TACKY.. U HAFFIE KNOW BRAND FI KNOW SAY DEM EXPENSIVE SHE MEK THE THINGS DEM LOOK CLASSLESS AND TACKY! why marica wan go up against happle because she know happle poor and she might have likkle money can squeeze fi buy few legit things.. but none a dem nuh better than none

22. Me na lic you make my day I never sit down an smile to my self for a long time I can’t stop a were you get them talk from the chicken one a go kill me.put joke aside them fi dum now.big up mo bay people

23. Marcia you are pathetic,you brag about clothes and shoes,but live in rent house,go take care of your mom who is in the nursing home in Jamaica.Try to rebuild your relationship with your only daughter.Your actions shows that you are MISERABLE!!!!

24. Brands mean nothing if u dont even knw simple grammar lady ” shoe’s ” thts not a word. Only ignorant and ppl who arent use to luxury behaves this way.