MARCIA PLEAD GUILTY

Florida Woman Pleads Guilty to Conspiracy Charges
PITTSBURGH – A former resident of Plantation, Florida,, pleaded guilty in federal court to charges of violating federal narcotics laws and money laundering, United States Attorney Scott W. Brady announced today.

Marcia Cunningham, aka Elaine Ambersley, aka Marcia Headley, age 52, pleaded guilty to two counts before United States District Judge Marilyn J. Horan.

In connection with the guilty plea, the court was advised that Cunningham conspired to distribute and possess with intent to distribute five kilograms or more of cocaine, a Schedule II controlled substance from in and April 2017, and continuing thereafter to in and around April 2019, in the Western District of Pennsylvania and elsewhere. Additionally, Cunningham pleaded guilty to conspiring to commit money laundering, from in and April 2017, and continuing thereafter to in and around April 2019.

Judge Horan scheduled sentencing for Sept. 22, 2020 at 10:45 a.m. The law provides for a total sentence of not less than 10 years in prison and up to life, a fine of $10,500,000, or both. Under the Federal Sentencing Guidelines, the actual sentence imposed is based upon the seriousness of the offenses and the prior criminal history, if any, of the defendant.

Assistant United States Attorneys Brendan T. Conway and Marnie Sheehan-Balchon are prosecuting this case on behalf of the government.

A federally administered Organized Crime and Drug Enforcement Task Force (OCDETF) conducted the investigation that led to the prosecution of Cunningham. The task force is headed by the Drug Enforcement Administration and is comprised of members drawn from the Internal Revenue Service – Criminal Investigation, the United States Postal Inspection Service, the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives, the Lawrence County Drug Task Force, Pennsylvania Office of Attorney General, Borough of Baldwin Police Department, McKees Rocks Police Department, Munhall Police Department, Allegheny County Sheriff’s Office, Pittsburgh Bureau of Police, and the Pennsylvania State Police. The OCDETF program supplies critical federal funding and coordination that allows federal and state agencies to work together to successfully identify, investigate, and prosecute major interstate and international drug trafficking organizations and other criminal enterprises. The Lawrence County Drug Task Force and the New Castle Police Department also participated in the investigation.

29 thoughts on “MARCIA PLEAD GUILTY

1. Marcia praying God gives you strength and second chance to start your life over stay strong . We all make mistakes in life .

1. Second chance???This is like her 3rd chance smh. Marcia sue for police raping her while being transferred to prisons and won the case even the law suit. She didn’t think America would be watching her after her winning the law suit??? She a fucking idiot and cocaine at that. She took law suit money to flip into come money. Shit she gave herself away

2. Yes, God is going to give her strength to start over at the age of 62 if she gets 10yrs. God is not a confused spirit, God does not belong in any illegal activities and you shall be punished accordingly. Now let me get back to my job of taking care of this elderly and give her a bathe. My honest paying job will not get me in Jail, all the Gucci, LV and Channel cannot help her now. Never ever grudge anyone for their illicit life style. Marcia already got her second chance in Life Miss Ma’am. This is her third! Good luck to her and her Daughter who still on social media bragging, When are we going to realized no one cares anymore about social media celebs? everyone is about living and be free. FOOT WAH YOU DAH? My patient I coming sweety, *Picks up towel and bath essentials*

1. Speak it. God bless your patient and keep her long so that you may always have a job. These people will never understand the true value of a dollar because they do not want to work for it. They like things quick and easy but never want to face the rain when it starts falling on the top of their roofs. I have zero tolerance for this lifestyle and that is because I know firsthand what it does to you and society on a whole. She deserve whatever penalty she receives for the interstate illegal activities she participated in. Big grey tone woman like that running road and smuggling drug to wear Eugenia Kim Marbel straw hats while they sit and have sidewalk brunch with their criminal boyfriends. They are such waste. Imagine winning a lawsuit that could have changed your life and break financial generational curse in your family and you choose to invest in drugs and we know with drugs come guns. Open a business, invest in properties. Silly ass woman could have invested in boats and rent them out. They think God is to be played with because He is compassionate.

2. I do not feel sorry for 50 odd year old woman who could have worked but chose to get involved in these illegal things. Interstate? Are you insane? I guess it pays to live the lifestyle of the rich and famous. On social media showing off when you should have been laying low.

1. A bunch of dumb ass people who think when they floss they’re doing something special not knowing their giving authorities ammunition to bring down their “empire”. This is embarrassing for a woman her age

3. First off she been arrested before and file charges on a officer for rape . Sued them got money took the money turn it into cocaine and think government not watching you.??? She a fool for this one. She should of just chilled with the lawsuit money she dont know once America pay you out there pocket you under deep surveillance after?? Especially for suing police

4. The money she received from suing ice, could have purchased multi unit properties which would have given her the same lifestyle. Too old fi a go a prison in the time of Covid. When will they learn.

5. So she got money from the government and now will have to use it to pay legal fees. Madness. When your karma set a way. They going to go hard on her considering the history. I hope she has a good legal team and remember how to pray.

6. If god created different race and color ppl . I am sure we all can’t be the same think the same . God gives everyone a free will to make their own chances even Jesus had 12 disciples & they all have different personality among Jesus Christ. Yes Marcia was wrong for illegal activities but we don’t have the last say to condemn her . No is perfect. No is without sin .

7. Some off us have far worst family members worst than Marcia . Even if she lives to see 62 there’s hope for redemption when she left prison’ i only hope she did buys something in Montego Bay or her daughter secure a place in Jamaica for her .

1. This one upsets me because GOD MADE A WAY FOR HER. What more could she want after winning that settlement, dem people yah nuh real. You get a chance to buy property in the USA and Jamaica land of your birth at the government expense and you choose to sell drugs. Please tell me when it ever works out for drug dealers? Most dead young and even if they have money the money is cursed, I have lived it and watch too many friends and family members ruin their lives. Short term gains, NOTHING GOOD COMES FROM IT. I don’t feel sorry for her, she got her second chance and she dash it weh.

8. Anonymous 12:40/12:43 you dunce though, I don’t know why this virus didn’t encourage some a Unu fi pick up a book.

Original bubblelikesoup

9. I feel Marcia got involved in this because of the man she was with. All she had to do was invest her money in a venture such as rental properties or something else. I don’t even feel sorry for her. Throw the book at her judge.

1. She is way passed the age to blame anyone but herself for her criminal behavior. She had it in her and that is why she carried out whatever transactions she did. That man just quickened her journey to prison. She should be held accountable for her actions, she is not a teenager. She has a daughter to set an example for but she chose to be a ride or die for a low life piece of shit that give a damn about her. She is a fool.

10. Women still doing illegal activities and blaming the good for nothin men wey ah dig out them
    Underneath ?!? Like seriously ?!! In this day and age that excuse should be off limits . If the man said eat vomit for the gram she would too right ?

11. True definition of y u never envy people for materialistic things. She always wore the finest name brand stuff, posted daily on the Gram showing off her expensive stuff, including cars . If u know your hand is dirty why floss so much??? Lay low! Just like Flippa
    Mafia and all the others

12. I’ve zero empathy for this gray back uman…Ive never seen a woman of that age brag the way she does. I could understand if it was Demecia, but she’s way too old for that lifestyle. She had the opportunity to lead a comfy life with lawsuit money, but look where she ends up, PRISON!!

1. she set him up….the story was posted on here a while back.the woman who gave her the idea was talking about marcia not giving her a cut of the money when she got it

13. Miss all I have to say is you in so much trouble and the the qudruplate the intrest on the money u used them for. U have to pay back over 10,000,000 million dollars your not escaping that easy stating just aend me back a mi yawd. U embarrassed this country now they are going to make an example out of u. I love my freedom l. Can anyone second that.