MARCIA VACATIONING WITH THE YOUNGIN

25 thoughts on “MARCIA VACATIONING WITH THE YOUNGIN

1. I wonder who paid for this.”yungstraveganza”. Since you frighten was it you Stella. :ngakak .I know alot OF young cats dating older woman and the yungman does the spending.. Clearly this is NOT THE CASE. CLEARLY your telling him when and when to smile :hoax2

2. Young mike licky Suh this not surprise but Marcia case sad she don’t really have friends and her family don’t deal with her so I think him and her really just gay best friend youngin

3. But I believe she had a man. Its when I saw the reflection in the glass it appeared to be a stranger took them two pic. Marcia to rass hype and frighten.

1. marcia had a rough life. did unlawful things to gain that money. sold her soul to the devil for ill gotten gains. poor she. money can’t buy true love and happiness marcia

4. I swear, i dont grudge these ppl, because my hands are not clean. But they have place them self in the celebrity spotlight , so its not like ppl badmind dem, I THINK , its what they put out there , for hype or whatever , so when they are talking about badmind its not so in all cases , they just give ppl things to talk , they just think everyone should celebrate them and be happy for whatever they show. And they get offended when ppl talk or say how they feel about them .

5. Everyone knows that young Mike is gay so no big deal. Don’t agree with a lot of your choices in life Marcia but continue to live and enjoy your life.

6. let me say this. I AM NOT F**KING MIKE, and yes I am going to answer you all, I DON’T WANT TO F**K THE KID I F**K WITH GROWN MEN NOT BOYS.

7. I dont know about anyone else but i for one dont care if you want to f#/^&k him, duck him , suck him whatever you choose to do , nuff cougar dah bout ur choice if you wantb, i just though he was your son when i saw on instagram some one ask you about him and you told her HE IS YOUR SON. From i am in jamaica i know that gay guys use female friends to Hide dem true self dem goh places wid dem female friend but d gay lover is out a sight no pictures etc. I just taught he was your son in truth. Cause a u sah soh .

8. And know this you free fi answer a unoo put unoo self inna celebrity limelight , so just like KIM, NICKY , RIRI , JAY , DRAKE and the rest ppl agoh talk so gwan goh post more picture and hype an gi ppl more fi talk dats all . You is a CELEBRITY .