MARINE FISH

Met look at this improper fraction talking about he’s s*xy! Please identify this type of fish for me please. Is it Dr. Fish, Parrot Fish, Lion Fish.
Your vex because Stacey see the light now Hartford mixup kirky Z…. Why you want people to hate the mother of your kids??? Just because she talk the truth, your a big waste boy girl. If Stacey wants to hurt you she will send people to your job. But she is not bitter like you no no no she is not. Stop disrespect people because we don’t want to give you two hours further down in the month. So tread lightly. Yes and people still a go on pink wall kirky z

25 thoughts on “MARINE FISH

1. What a man look confused! Him can try out for RuPaul Drag Race. So women really sleep with him and he looks confused about is sexuality.

2. Everyone knows he used to f**k Douglas (Platinum) untill GQ Dwight starting mining him with clothes. Long time him a f**k Dougie looooong time.

3. Leave the rasclatt youth alone…
    Him nuh member uno…if him and his babymother want go at it left dem alone…

4. The picture come on the wall of a fish and wi a decide witch way fi cook da fish ya, and you up top a talk bout leave rasclatt youth alone. What youth? You mean janga or young fish. Stacey I don’t know you, but please to stop claiming this fish as your babyfather. Mr. Please stop war women for their pink boots.coo pan it to know!! Mi punny.

5. A must big hole, loose body black and rusty like tar Stacy send in this. stacy KirkyD no want you! And he never did you both moved on right? Why you a hide the kids from him? Gyal you no just have bsby? And look pon who you go pick up? You down grade big time? Yes Kirky D bad yes nuff gyal but stop scandalize the man you know how him stay and u still run go breed fi him again . Mi nah pick up fi him nor am I taking sides but why as when u and him lef you a try keep the kids from him why? The kids need them father. As a nurse u low minded as a pure party Man U love. All a uno Hartford party gal a the same. Uno stop tell lie pon the man bout fish him is rather a man whore or a gallis anything with a Pussy kirky d look him bad

6. Stacey too wicked all she a doing is creating a big distraction because she pregnant and pretending to be happy for Facebook before everyone know she’s pregnant poor thing.

7. Met from no see this a bouy ya mi kno know him belongs to the ocean deep ocean…. yes Stacy f**k a batty fish and it’s never too late to correct it…. loves blind u from seeing stuff,kirky go sort out u self America and stop gwan like Charmin gi u nuh papers. Stacy ago help chumps look fi you then u can tell them u thing sort out and do ask Charmin lololol not even the obeah man u a pay a Africa can guard you from chumps u fingers soon rawtin off wid them ugly ass gaurd ring dey u a wear

8. Like all a unno a lick out Stacey stink hole Kirky D need fi put her on blast with all her sorry ass text begging the man fi be back with him every f**king day and a cry how she a guh kill herself unno need fi know the real reason why the man na want her and we all know a duty dyke Portia a write that live with Wednesday but unno need fi know that unno name a burn every night on parcment paper with candles unno need fi ask Dwight about him f**king Keisha’s daughter yo a tek de man money over the years but all of a sudden she nasty ass wanna start shit what kind of low life woman and the fool but him a mine Kirky D pickney but his kids hungry he need fi start save up to pay Keisha the 10,000 Fi him green card Stacey need fi be real for once she two wicked what about the other three that Dem father never did shit Fi Dem and is the same Kirky D took care of them the same Portia a run her name in the dirt and a laugh off Fi her every pic the man take with a woman even if his her friends she talk bad of dem even Devon say you too wicked and nasty stop call the man phone from now on you name is black obeyah Stacey also stop call up Kizzy name cause yo know she would get her mouth buss she nasty she and Keisha use to be cool stop use the kids against the man and na Charmaine give him papers a immigration unno need fi get pay and stop walk around a work overtime Fi duty Stacey she’s a international liar every f**king pic she take she a try tag the man and him have all the tag request as proof but a gwan like the man a Chase after her when she knows damn well is her crazy ass and mad because he don’t want anything to do with you only his kids every minute Portia a call up Dwight baby mother name and always talking bad about Stacey behind her back and then go big her up on Facebook unno too bloodclath wicked stop go around and friends the man friends yo move on and claim yo Happy be happy na happy ppl don’t get time to make someone else’s life unhappy what yo need fi do is grow some hair and stop wearing that tired ass lace front mek the ppl see yo bald chippy head and the ppl that you want send a de man job stink gal try it because like you feel Kirky D a walk over Portia everyone knows you’re a dyke but stop being a sucker Fi friends it’s better you suck a cocky and not even that you can do that’s why you switch to women cause no man na want you and the Stacey who a call up big woman poochie name and big Lisa that you clothed Lisa and a try report Lisa to immigration and say the woman a work under wrong mane you’re a wicked gal

9. Michelle shut the f**k up why y’all never defended him when he got beat up at him batty man best friend Italian kid party. Y’all fool he need to pay Sharon her rent, I don’t understand how u can defend a person who goes around and use people girl children and feel comfortable being a woman. Kizzy Hartford police is waiting for you if you ever think about to touch Stacey. Remember you did a fraud marriage and trick U. S government so be very careful. Happy Mother’s Day.

10. Lol this isnasty gonorrhea pussy Stacey yo nah see the man put up him baby momma,yuh cumming like a chunk, remember Connie say yuh have parchment paper wid Tisha McQueen,Chev, Lisa and one girl from yuh job,yuh is a wicked bitch ,the man nuh want you,yuh is a shit ,a das why Portia a done yuh,yuh is a disgrace to women

11. Michelle you no have no sense, nothing that you type not jerking a soul…. Anything stacey have kirky d have it too, y’all not going to mek the girl walk witg her head down. Stacey should be y’all role model strong hard working black woman…. Y’all some section 8 queens

12. Stacey will be publicly embarrassed wait on it she alie to unno All last night Stacey on three way a chat ppl as usual Stacey is a low life nasty bitch whether she hard working or not she still busy at being a stink bitch

13. Kizzy stop type inna Portia name….why y’all love build enemy…. Try something with Stacey and y’all see, the police will be picking yall up left right and center

14. Big pussy Stacey done out body yo time done the man happy him na want yo why yo can’t just get it with yo sorey alligator skin

15. Stacey you will regret the day you started this unnecessary mess just to make your nasty unhappy self feel good and all now yo still sad yo need to act yo ago and not yo shoe size you will be publicly embarrassed wait on it