MARLON MANSION LIFESTYLE

21 thoughts on “MARLON MANSION LIFESTYLE

1. So the foolishness with him and yanique him no stop pose, postage d show,why you never a act so until now…. Yan Yan press you button.

2. No pretense, the man love him family and friends, and him rich inna real life. Bitches get so use to these profilers on Instagram, they don’t know how to handle a real successor. Marlon is misunderstood, just like how ppl thought Bolt was hype when he beat his chest after he won a race, then they realize he was all fun and he brought a different kinda vibe to the stadium. As with Marlon; the man just free-spirited and likes to have fun, he just happens to be rich with it. Love him

3. Truly impressive, that’s a dream house. Nice to see a young black man living his dream. Ghetto youth dream Big, work hard for what you want. Marlon perfected his craft, he excelled in sports and look at him now. Yes he is hype but you can’t take away his accomplishments, Good Job. I love his father, that’s a cool old man

1. Same so.

Moms cool too and you can see she worked hard as well. There’s one video with her discribing her days of physically patching tires. Not a air about his parents.

4. Yow i don’t give a f*** weh nobody wah say bout this bredda but i really like him. The man wukk hard fi fi him own and you can tell he’s a family man. Society is really messed up, you just haffi do you
    Cause You can’t please everyone. The man just free spirited, enjoying his accomplishments and his family. Mi nuh hear nobody a dunn yanique fi almost every post she throw word at marlon, NOPE. Big up youself marlon… Real rich ina real life.

5. The man is a real as it gets.Very transparent. Black, successful, proud and he loves his family. He’s always giving back and the people dem love him pon a global level. He might come off as hype to some but at least him can back up weh him seh. Nuff a dem bwoy yah a gi pure chattings and only bad pon dem keyboard and all have dem madda and fadda a suffa. Big up Marlon Samuels. Real yute.
    On another note is a good thing him and di Plastic Diva lef cause mi couldn’t imagine she being a stepmother to his children. Di pickney dem expose to good tings. How she did a guh fit in?

6. Impressive life!!! Only the Versace robe video rubbed me the wrong way abt Marlon over all he’s good in my book!!! From u seh Shaneo a yuh lil brother u a good yute!

7. He has disappoint lots of so upper echelons this bhuttoo behaviour he never behaved like this until the plastic really affected him, and the other doctors and lawyers never made that impact, and must feel like shit and he sure not listening to his handlers he is off around the track like a racehorse, call yanique what we will but women are suppose to behave like slut naked,, the rest a hoity toity one didn’t cross it

8. don’t know the the one keeps running out an she not into the melee she need fi go feed the dawg dem she say deserve fi eat outa Styrofoam if a no u husband

9. What some of you dont know is that most of those clips were taken from his Instagram LONG before stinking yanique was in the picture. Suh a nah now him hype and show off a suh him tan long time. So all the ratbat dem weh a talk bout him a look a hype offa di scandal bag need fi tek a good look.

10. stop it marlon was doing all that before plastic dolly i love him, live your life marlon if you all was following him before you all would kno he post everything thing only didnt have time when was working .. mi love him all about him family and him help people , badmine jamaican leave him alone

11. I showed my 11 year old son this video , he was truly inspired. Big up yourself Marlon!! It’s good to see how hard work and delication can pay off.

12. Who remember Yanique’s picture outside his gate? Oh dear… A only deh so alone she can pose. Loving Marlon as the days go by. As long as him nuh par wid Hero, he’s good in my book 😉

13. 9:56 YOU MEANT MARLEESHA MISERABLE YANIQUE GOOD A MAD HIM MONEY HOUSE CAR ANS STILL UNHAPPY HIM NEED TO GO HELP SOME POOR PEOPLE JAMAICA OR DO SOME CHARITY WORK AND STOP HYPE HE’S SO FAKE AND ARROGANT JUST LISTEN MARLEESHA A MAD MAN

1. he actually donates millions of Jamaican $ per year to his charity blind ppl, skl fees etc…