MARLON SAMUELS ANSA VEGAS…WHEY DI SONG WHEY VEGAS DO?

13 thoughts on “MARLON SAMUELS ANSA VEGAS…WHEY DI SONG WHEY VEGAS DO?

1. no his father is not blind and his foundation was inspired by his own experience. He got hit in the face with a cricket ball one game and almost lost his sight. had to do surgeries.

1. Well the whole world know me and Marlon nuh tek tea but differently that confused individual Vegas fi go siddung his baxide n quat!!Every topical issue him jump pon a look a hype and u can tell it’s not because him have any principles or integrity pon the issues. ..him just damn disgusting af n the masses tiyad of him now mon.God n Satan a go team up fi give a special beating to Vegas just watch n see!

2. Dah video yah funny now mi si weh aunty a seh! Mi like Marlon him funny bad! Well the old man tek dah video here :ngakak

3. I faas on Marlon Page everyday, he’s starting to grow on me, getting likeable. Might even start following him. The family needs their own Reality Show. His dad – John Cherry is a trip. Real comedian and a very good dancer too

4. Haha woie.. laughing spoil. Hop scoth vegas fi gweh . Dam emotional a**. Go mek a hit song. Too busy inna people business de songs dem you recently released flop.

5. Marlon is good in my book. He has a lovely family and I respect anyone who cares for their parents. I love his dad.

6. mi follow backa him like duck. him funny bad. cant hate a person because dem choose to live life and not be bother by wat pple say or do.