Pinky! Hmid…. I have been married to my husband for just over a year, we have two children together. I stay home with the kids but i am finacially stable and independent and he works 7 days a week. Long story short yesterday I stoped at his work for a minute with our child to pick something up and he walked us back to our taxi . He drives a car that both of us phurchased that is supposed to be a family car. After this i went to run a few errands and ended up seeing him in the town dropping off a older female that works with him. I was so upset its not who he dropped off its the fact that me and your child are in a taxi while you are driving other people. I feel like he should have called me as soon as he finished work to see if we were ok and see if we needed a ride? Am i wrong? because to me it seems like he doesnt care about our well being and i am ready to move forward with my life! advice please?
Unuh look fi problem too much, stop watch the bomboclaat man, him probably think you reach home longtime, cockup a yard and man bus them ass 7 days a week and you a complain.