MARRIED MAN CAUGHT WID HIM FACE UNDER MATEY ARM

Jegge ravers has been married for 8 years but still cant stop cheating on his poor wife but yet he still cant reach a foregin maybe all the work he put in to this Swedish girl he might reach some where

13 thoughts on “MARRIED MAN CAUGHT WID HIM FACE UNDER MATEY ARM

1. he has been seperated from his wife for years before u post learn how fe rass spell bitch its Foreign u dunce rass. U sound hurt ah wah him ge u ah one f**k n nuh want u hush loool Leave ppl business alone cah nuff man haffi suck pussy fe go ah foreign atleast him nah sell him soul fe reach pon plane.

2. fatou George just separated from her husband sam george when he went to prison she took all his money a car fatou got 3 children for the sam that she leave to look after jegge and his family
    Sam said he will f#×k up and jegge his children don’t need no stepdad as he send them suitcases of clothes and a lots of money.
    If it wasn’t for sam as he is the artist she wouldn’t no anyone.
    Her family are disgusted that she go so often and jegge can’t even travel to her it would shame on the family if he is really married
    As a Gambia myself a mans needs to lookafter his wife or girlfriend

3. Tallman ur a waste man look wats ur day job watch out ppl mixup n blender
    U suk pussy n want sum on ur team battymouth

4. Unknown you b*t×h waste my like ur father battymouth like ur mother lots of men suck it and he is one of them.. why are you on here if you don’t like mix up.. the whole website page is about mix-up and information.. your looking dumb out here unknown at least they not saying he a gay to get somewhere he just sucks pussy.

5. Unknown you b*t×h waste my like ur father battymouth like ur mother lots of men suck it and he is one of them.. why are you on here if you don’t like mix up.. the whole website page is about mix-up and information.. your looking dumb out here unknown at least they not saying he a gay to get somewhere he just sucks pussy.