MARRIED TO CLAAT AND BOOT YEAH

14 thoughts on “MARRIED TO CLAAT AND BOOT YEAH

1. Omg unnu find every reason to talk about this girl .the girl been have her ring ah nuh married ring .unnu chat. Bout her ring before and unnu ccome again true nothing else nuh deh fi chat bout . Bobs you look good I know you been have tge ring for yearssssssssss before apple got her. Canal street ring. Them nuh. Have nothing if talk bout bobs you ah win

1. Really we dont? Dem change the name pon ar fadda gravestone yet? She confess to her leading lady that she and Bready used to f*ck? Should I go on? How much time her lawyer tell her she gonna get for the teefting charges?

2. Morning Met . This man looking gal can’t even get a marriage license much less a certificate under New York State law . A wonder what name she would use without without they finding her arrest charges . These scammers have to go out of state for license and documents cause after 911 they check your back ground on everything you apply for in NYC state . By the way Robbas you try hard but you just don’t look sexy at all 🙁 you like a transgender with all that makeup you don’t look soft too hard in the face to look at .

3. That B. Looks like man get the f#%^* out here jelous of her for what number one scammer in dancehall . She wears too much makeup & she look like man straight up .

4. ATTENTION @ ANONYMOUS 8:19am

THE TIME THAT YOU INVESTED TO COME AND DEFEND ROBBAS, I WOULD SUGGEST YOU INVEST THE SAME AMOUNT OF TIME IN A FEW CLASSES…START AT SUNDAY SCHOOL,THEN KINDERGARTEN,THEN GRADE SCHOOL AND DRAG ROBBAS IGNORANT ASS ALONG WITH YOU…NEED A BEATING WITH A SPELLING BOOK

5. Too much same so. Robbas look like man ‘ she go overboard with dressing & makeup just for $20 party fowl see shit and think a egg that’s Robbas make up made up and have nothing in her name .she look like man always hard face .

6. Oh Lordt!! When will this little boy step out of Apple’s Shadow and stop trying to be like Apple. This is more than obsession…

7. I can honestly say Robbas looks better than she was in back in the days, this woman has came a long way and her transformation is decent then before… The bleaching took to har because for some it doesn’t and the makeup even if it a lot she still looks half way decent and she is dressing decent to impress who I’m not for certain but I guess she’s keeping up with jones… But all that fades after time and it is time to make a mark and have things that you can sit and say I did that and I achieved that and live that good life…

8. U cannot tell the mother Claudia that her daughter ain’t pretty u nuh if a laugh a pop up dem don’t impress me much with them social media life Robbas have several seats please bcuz the whole world know say u get some of the stuff from Rent The Runway and dem did rob u 1 nite & thief the di people dem tings that’s all Jamaican dancehall glorifies clothes & shoes no investment in education or anything futuristic even di kids dem a grow suh me see pon Apple ig her dawta jadore a wear d&g I never see pictures of the kids in a classroom trying to learn a different language sometimes me shame how me coworkers can dun Jamaicans about our priorities & wen u talk dem say u jealous. Just bcuz u want to go into party fi seh u Ina designer clothing oh boy this world is sad.

9. the two people a lead this conversation look like dem and robbas a friend girl bye badmind who robbas is ugly wells and fargo lock up 5,300 peopleand dem no done yet robbas and her theifing crew a go down apple and jay so desperate fi dem dance gwan jay who gwan like him hate bronx people a go a regular dance girl by the scamming ting a get slow now lets wait for it