MARVIN DEM SEH IF YUH CUDDEN GI YUH QUEEN A GOOD LUGGAGE

Look like she do to much dancing ina di likkle peice a shoes!! She and Marvin to hype fi she a travel looking so busted

15 thoughts on “MARVIN DEM SEH IF YUH CUDDEN GI YUH QUEEN A GOOD LUGGAGE

1. She is traveling. Only new to this dress up fi traveling. Go do some crunches a Summer time now.

1. If so be the case, a she buy them, so she can wear them.

Sender, go lay down pon a tarmac and mek a plane run over you!

You really mek de girl carry on bother you?

Better you did talk bout the over dress one talking to the staff. Heels and airport flooring are enemies :maho

2. Jamaicans are the number one haters in the world hahahahaha they will find absolutely anything negative to say about you when they’re jealous of you… There’s a million nice things you can say about this photo, but yet the bad minded focus on luggage that doesn’t even look bad lol. You can always tell who’s getting their azz kicked by life just by how much negativity comes out of their mouth. From seeing this photo I’m more focused on how in shape and fit her body is looking nowadays, she actually has the body of a dancer. Goodluck DHQ, keep touring and spreading the dancehall flavor, make the people who don’t know what the inside of a plane look like harp over your luggage.

3. Sender go have a shower and leave the girl i can see you don’t travel people dont dress up thats way back in the days peope even wear flip flop go dead you just want start something

4. Go buy her one LV bag then sender chat too much as i said people don’t dress up again when dem travel you frighten i can see you don’t use to nothing people dress to be comfy

5. First thing nothing is wrong with how she looks and who TF gets glammed up to take a flight? Only frighten Tuesday

6. My thoughts exactly @anon 9:41. Why should Marvin buy her luggage, Nicki money suppose to up. Keep throwing her up here sender because PW take you from regular to superstar.

7. well call me frightened but I always look presentable going thru airports in my wedge heel sandals, jeans and nice top with a little powder, eyeliner and lip gloss….. maybe that’s why I’ve never get searched nor my luggage. How u present yourself says a lot blv it or not!

1. You aren’t unique and your luggage got scanned in second tier. If you’re not declaring anything why search? You really aren’t unique as a traveler, just extra.

8. Jealousy is a disease. Long gone are the days when people travel in 3 piece suits and sundy dresses but that doesn’t mean you should look like you rolled out of bed, straight across the tarmac and into the plane. Stuuuuppps, she looks quite fine to me. Now a days people be in sweat pants and bed slippas gone a airport. #tacky

9. Leave her alone not a damn thing wrong with the way she is dressed. I must say that for a dancer she can give you a show without being naked and i admire her for that.

Keep up the good work (Yes! wuk weh yuh ah get paid fah. While the others a wait fi handouts) gwaan do yuh ting. Fu@k the badmind ppl them.

10. Mi like none a dem DHQ now a days dem vulgar n things dey claim is dancing is very distasteful. I think people book dem because they always make as ASS of them selves plus a lot of those Jamaicans DHQ are under cover prostitutes, but nuh worry this soon leak out and buss and them ban DHQ from jamaica unless they are really professional dancers. With all that being said, uno give the girl a break now man, at least she a try earn a living, she cant dance fi save her life or maybe her so call man marvin a pimp her out oversees, nonetheless uno leave the damm girl.