MATE SHUFFLED OVER

0 thoughts on “MATE SHUFFLED OVER

1. Met blessed morning…..home today, so keep the suss coming, Mr M_train, speak 4 ur self bout it was fabulous, u not even know what that dam word means kmrt….met me still upset bout the fishing rass boat weh me waste me dress pon……The worst boat ova deh..With the ghetto/rachet wanna be….Fi some 1, with a name like that mi expect a yacht. .and me naw stop sa so…With ur ugly self….cho..

2. MONEY TRAIN BOAT RIDE WAS NICE SO [RUMOR] STOP TALKING ABOUT THE BOAT IT LOOK LIKE A THE FIRST BOAT RIDE U BEEN ON BECAUSE THIS IS THE BOAT THAT KEPT MOST OF THE BOATRIDE PARTIES. AND MONEY TRAIN NEVER BLIND FOLD YOU OR BEG YOU TO COME TO HIS PARTY. YOU SAW THE BOAT BEFORE YOU ENTER THE BOAT WHY THE HELL YOU NEVER TURN BACK AND GO TO JERSEY ON THE YACHT YOU SO WANT TO BE ON. YOU SOUND SO DUMB.SHUT YUH DAM MOUTH IF YUH NUH HAVE NOTHING WIT SENSE TO SAY. MONEY TRAIN WEAR GOOD SHOES AND GOOD CLOTHES. EVERY BODY CANNOT BE CUTE.ITS LIFE

Leave a Reply to dazed and confused Cancel reply